This is about Trula

0 27
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

I enjoy those little things that I call "fun" and that life gives me by chance.

One of those is tripping over names that make me very funny, and I'm going to explain why.

This time I'm talking about trula the mere fact of reading that alias is like tickling me, of course, the friend doesn't know anything about it and surely this surprise will seem very entertaining and fun, she doesn't feel like offending anyone, this explanatory statement of why is so funny to me.

Many years ago I lived online for about 2 years with Argentines, playing Ragnarok Online, and also with Chileans, etc, the point here is that among their words they have a particular one that does not have a very good meaning, although it depends on how it is used and to whom you tell it can be very funny, and this is the word "Trola", do you see the similarity between "trula" and "trola"? Of course I can't help but laugh because when I look at my friend "trula "Write a post about Christmas, my fertile mind immediately makes the association and writes Trola wrote about Christmas, and on top of that I imagine it as if one of my Argentine acquaintances who are rocheleros were saying it.

In addition to this, my fertile imagination also associates the word trula with Trololo, and immediately I remember this meme of trolololo lololololo who sang and was one of the funniest legends on the internet, something like rick roll, and then obviously it is drawn a smile on my face, like now. I already have 2 strikes, trola and trolololo, now we're going for the third.

And as if this were not enough, to put the icing on the cake, it turns out that my mind also associates @trula with truffle, and I imagine a chocolate truffle that is trola singing trololololo lolololo and writing in noise. That image explodes in my mind and I can't stop laughing, because it really is hilarious.

So today it's the day of @trula hahahahaha, what are these things in life.

Here's the link to the video of the trolololo, so you can see the meme I'm referring to and understand why it makes me laugh so much:

www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Z4m4lnjxkY

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Comments