This "epiphany" is going to transform your life.

2 34
Avatar for MicroReylatos
1 year ago
Topics: Words, Epiphany, Blog, Life, Experiences, ...

Now we have a word that seems most mysterious to me. Epiphany.

It comes from the late Latin epipanía and this from the Greek epiphaneía.

It is a manifestation, apparition or revelation, but it also means the festivity that the Catholic Church celebrates on January 6, in commemoration of the prayer of the Magi.

So we have this word that has a double meaning.

photo.jpg


Source of the definition


In reality, this word is generally associated with moments of sudden illumination that people have and that as a result of this they change the way they perceive or see the world, and they discover themselves internally, they understand internal processes more and this is very interesting, because starting from here we can see how these epiphanies and these events can change people's lives.

I am going to talk about something very specific and in this case it is the experiences of people who have returned from the dead, that is, who have died and have had the opportunity to live again. I can count myself among those people and that is what I want to tell here how that experience transformed my life. This happened many years ago, I really don't remember, 15 or 16 years or maybe even more. At those times in my life, I was a very acid smoker, I loved to smoke a lot of cigarettes and I neglected my body a lot, I drank large amounts of alcohol and my body deteriorated to such an extent that I got pneumonia, I got sick because apart from that I was accumulator compulsive too, and I had a lot of empty aluminum soda cans in my room.

He used this for a material called polyurethane, he created some kind of sculptures that he later sold and sold very well because it was very beautiful. It had the effect of a soda can throwing away the foam, so it was very nice as a decorative element.

But the fact is that having all these aluminum cans stored in my room, caused these methane gases that were accumulating, causing damage to my lungs and giving me pneumonia, so I had to be rushed to a hospital. to be taken care of, and there after putting on the respirator and all that they transferred me to intensive care. I remember that I felt very tired and I just wanted to sleep, that is, I didn't feel like I was dying or anything, I just wanted to sleep because I was very exhausted, I felt very tired from being able to breathe, from all the effort I made to breathe, because My lungs hurt a lot and I fell asleep. My parents who were alive accompanied me, they were there with me and they told me that when I closed my eyes, I stayed dead. I was dead for about 20 minutes or half an hour, and the truth is that I didn't feel anything, I just felt a great calm, but when I woke up I felt as if a flash had been put on me and my whole life passed me by, all the most important moments in my life and it was there that I had that revelation, that epiphany that I should change my way of life and I came to understand that I was leading a life that did not belong to me, that I should lead another life away from cigarettes, that it was causing me great harm . Giving up alcohol and in this way I had that revelation and from that same day I gave up alcohol, I also gave up cigarettes as a result of that epiphany. My life has been transformed and now I see things in a very different way, because I no longer need cigarettes or alcohol, I don't have that dependency and apart from that, I save a good amount of money.

So yes, epiphanies have greatly transformed people's lives. I speak for myself and I also have episodes of other people who have had their lives changed by revelations. Relatives who have already been dead have appeared to them and have told them to change their way of being and in fact they have changed because relatives have given them instructions and have told them that they want the best for them.

So they have changed thanks to epiphanies.

Of course, it's hard for you to believe this if you haven't had the experience, but believe me, it's not nice to have, because it's so scary.

Epiphanies transform people's lives.

5
$ 0.67
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @Tahastories
+ 2
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
1 year ago
Topics: Words, Epiphany, Blog, Life, Experiences, ...

Comments

Epiphany helped you to transform your negative energy to positive energy and you found your true image of inside 💠

$ 0.01
1 year ago

And also I have found other additional things, esoteric and paranormal experiences.

It's a really amazing word!

$ 0.00
1 year ago