The Vampire's Peculiar Mission

10 53
Avatar for MicroReylatos
11 months ago
photo.jpg

Today I come to talk to you about my family. He's a dog that has a face like he's a Pikachu, yes? Like the Pokémon that has a cute little face with cute little eyes. He is always smiling. He has a height of two meters, a fairly strong and stocky build. His hair is straight and yellow like Pikachu's. His eyes are very tender. He is an attractive and likeable character for most people.

My relative has a very special personality. He is personable, refined and very well spoken. He really likes to talk about the cinema of the 1920s. His favorite movie is "The Elephant Man". His main habit is to have a glass of wine every day at sunset. It is a habit in him to go to the pastry shop to have that glass of wine. He is quite outgoing and talkative. He is very athletic and performs very well in relay races, although I've only really seen him participate in one.

He quite likes spending time with me, although on few occasions we have had time to share beyond the vampiric tasks that I assign him, such as bringing me this or that victim of certain characteristics. The funniest anecdote I remember with my relative is that moment when I sent him to bring me five virgins. He needed to do a purification ritual and he wanted to have fresh blood.

My relative, with his very effeminate accent, approached the girls who were around 21 or 22 years old in that café in Paris. French women are known for their beauty, but they are also known for being so stupid. His stupidity is something that has always stood out throughout all time. And the anecdote was that in this case my dog ​​Pikachu, as I affectionately call him, approached them to offer them some wine and the girls obviously laughed and made fun of how my dog, who looked more like a mime in a costume of a yellow-colored creature (most of the time people thought it was a mime making and in reality it went unnoticed that it was the familiar of a vampire).

My dog, my familiar, gave each of them a yellow rose and from the rose a trickle of wine dripped onto their faces. Of course, all the girls found it disgusting and my familiar burst into laughter. This was a funny story because the girls ran and ran away.

I bought my relative in a fast food chain. It was an episode that gave its name to the author of this story, rather to the alias of the author of this story, but that is a secret story that neither he nor I intend to tell you at this time. And this is what I can tell you about my vampire familiar. I already think they know too many things for today and for this occasion.

Note: this story is inspired by vampire familiars, adding touches of my inventiveness, my vision and my world, I hope it is more than clear that they are fictions.

3
$ 0.32
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @SuperJulalaine
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
11 months ago

Comments

I thought it is true 🤣, although I read seriously from other countries that there are vampires.

A glass of wine may still more, maybe half is better. What's good is the healthy talk and joyful bonding more than the wine itself.

Will there be next episodes?

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I am familiar with the myth of vampires in its role-playing version because I have played them for more than 30 years.

My stories are only 1 episode, since I'm not good at writing long stories. When I write a long story it costs me a lot of effort and work to do it, so I don't like doing it at all.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Lol, but they say vampires are existing in cold countries.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Yes, i believe they are living on Austria most of all. I will be happy is one vampire bites me and gives me inmortality, i will be very happy living an eternity.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

But living in good life, that should be eternity 🤭. Never aware that they are in Austria 😲.

I remember that one nurse whom was said that drank blood from her circle not knowing they were cult. They say the woman run around esp. with pregnant women.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

But those weren't vampires…they were just psychopaths running a cult.

There are people who are rumored to be associated with Vampires...one of them is the writer Anne Rice who writes about them. I personally do believe that she knows real vampires, and it is very likely that she is one too.

Regarding living forever... in my case I would like to because I don't mind leaving behind anything or anyone in this world. My objectives are different from those of the majority, I want a different planet, with different types of human beings than those that currently exist, who have different characteristics and think in a different way... Not the stupid millennials that currently inhabit it. ...

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Hoped you can get back here with that eternity so you can teach and coach the milleneals or gen z.

That's goosebumps knowing someone might a vampire. A cult I've watched on YouTube, my Lord, they are eating humans. 🥺

$ 0.00
10 months ago

The last thing I would do would be to be a coach or a teacher of something...I already was once and it is something that I would not like to repeat again, because I do not have the patience for it, I am not the type that likes to explain or educate people. people.

Humans must disappear, at least to the point where things currently stand where underwater icebergs (70% of the world's water) are going to disappear by 2030, it is clear to me that a stupid race that allows the planet to reach at this point of destruction it must disappear. So, if vampires exist, they'd better speed up their demise soon, and pick only a few thousand humans who are eternal...

$ 0.00
10 months ago

70% of the water will be gone in 2030?

$ 0.00
10 months ago

or maybe before that date, we dont know.

And people don't care, they just continue to live as if nothing were happening, and the truth is that an apocalyptic future is coming, the fight for water, something like what you see in the movie Mad Max, but instead of fighting for gasoline, it will be for water...

$ 0.00
10 months ago