The life is a concert

2 42
Avatar for MicroReylatos
3 years ago

All those things that happen to us every day have an effect on us, sometimes good, sometimes not so much.

What matters is the way you learn to carry it, and that you don't go crazy like a monkey locked in a cage.

Monkey stressed

We must learn to live life, as if it were the last day we have left. And they will wonder how to do it,  And they will wonder how to do it, because for many it is an extremely difficult task.

I'm not going to talk to you about spiritual talks, or self-help things (I'm not going to talk to you about spiritual talks, or self-help things (without discrediting how good they can be), I just want to leave you my point of view of how I have done to try to have an attitude that allows me to overcome all these difficulties.

Step 1 - see the positives

As difficult as the situation you are going through, You must make an effort and look for everything that adds up to make you get ahead.

An example of this was when my house keys were stolen, the money I had onAn example of this was when my house keys, the money I had on me and my identity documents were stolen.I had to sleep on the street, as if I were a beggar ...That night was very difficult, but it helped me get through it the fact that a street dog named Scooby stayed with me all night.

I suppose this dog felt how bad I felt, and how he is a friend of mine, he decided to accompany me to overcome this bad moment.Blessed be nature and destiny with its wise knowledge!.

Then I felt very grateful, Then I felt very grateful, and I tried to focus on imagining pleasant moments, and this was what helped him overcome this very bad time.

Step 2 - Step 2 - create the mental image

Once I had seen the good part of the situation,Once I had seen the good part of the situation, then I went on to imagine that I was in a field full of flowers and trees together with Scooby, who played and chased butterflies.At times I smiled and I felt very happy, despite the fact that the situation was very unfortunate.

To my surprise the dog started licking my face, like To my surprise, the dog began to lick my face, as if saying hey, calm down, everything will be fine¡.

Then my attitude changed and I really felt better.

When the next day dawned I had a better attitude and felt like a positive mindset.

So my position towards this is that you imagine that life is a great concert, in which you are enjoying everything that is putting you forward.

Just enjoy the music Just enjoy the music and dance to the beat of what it sounds like,thus they will at least be able to feel better and enjoy this concert called life.

7
$ 0.74
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
3 years ago

Comments

Certainly everything that happens to us usually has some effect.

The detail is in how we face it. and go ahead, however many times what we can see as something bad is often a great life experience, which ends up being something good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is how one must turn the negative into the positive, that is the art of transformation.Thank you very much for sharing and taking the time to go through my post.I invite you to be one of my sponsors with any amount up to 0.01 bitcoin cash ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago