The lemon seller - Fun meme & history

0 37
Avatar for MicroReylatos
8 months ago
photo.jpg

from Imgflip Meme Generator

And it is that this week something quite curious happened to me, that I decided to make the purchases that I always do (I usually go out at least once a week to buy my vegetables), I always prefer to buy lemons.

Because one of the things I like the most is enjoying my portion of rice with lemon, with hot pepper, and a bit of tomato sauce.

Many people say that I am strange because I have this preference of eating rice with tomato and lemon sauce, and if you have not tried it, you should try it because you will surely discover a new flavor that you will like.

But what I want to tell you has to do with the meme that heads this post.

I went to my usual place where I always buy lemons, to find that the seller who is the one who runs that stall, a vegetable stall, vegetables, and that kind of thing, greeted me saying: "Hello, how are you? ?" and I told her: "well I'm fine", and immediately she answered me: "ah well then you can go".

And I was as if in one piece, because I did not expect that kind of response.

She let them go by like I don't know, 10 seconds, and I was shocked.

The people who were around started laughing and I was more surprised, because I thought they were making fun of
from me, that they were bullying me.

What happened is that the people who were there had already been through this, they had already done this to them, and that's why they were laughing at that moment.

What happened is that when she told me this, after 10 seconds she told me: "Now you can go look for the fresh lemons that arrived and they are on the other side of the store" hahahaha.

So it was just a joke that they were playing on me, a joke that the saleswoman usually does to the customers who are frequent at the place.

This was the funny anecdote and I think we have a lot to learn from this, because these simple and simple things like playing these funny pranks on your clients, create a healthy environment, a pleasant environment and in this way she capitalizes on her clients.

Surely all these people who feel amused and who feel good about being in a pleasant place, a place where we
they serve well, where they make us smile, most likely we will return to buy from this place.

This same anecdote applies to everything in our life, with simple things like this we can make a better world, a better hive, a community where we can all give each other compliments, where we can feel comfortable and grow.

Because this type of experience helps us grow, and this meme, although it may seem silly, is something that has a deep sense of underlying criticism, and I think we should follow that example.

So I wish all of you have a very positive and hilarious day and please if you have any memes, any funny stories, I ask you to share them below in the comments.

A warm greeting to all, a big hug and please remember: "always do good without looking at who".

photo.jpg
photo.jpg

2
$ 0.54
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
8 months ago

Comments