The Ghost Writer - Micro Story #7 (Subtitles)

0 38
Avatar for MicroReylatos
7 months ago
photo.jpg

This short story is inspired by a conversation I had with mamaemigrante (at hive), thanks to the fact that she asked me for guidance to be able to write a story of the thriller genre.

And I gladly gave it to her, then between jokes and indications the idea of ​​her writing about a ghost writer arose.

In the video I give the credits to her and I put the part of the conversation that is related to this.

https://3speak.tv/watch?v=manclar/izujejxi

This is one of the great things that are so interesting about Hive and that I bring to you today to enjoy it here on essential days and in any other community that wants to share this short story.

In it I talk about what many of us know is writer's block and that on this occasion I use it to turn it into this story, in a very peculiar way using my very personal style and really, I hope you enjoy it and have fun and tell me what you think.

Here you have this literary adventure, which I invite you to enjoy accompanied by the music of Alban_Gogh at Pixabay which is copyright free.

I'm always trying to make them enjoy short videos, in order to get the most out of our valuable time, which at the speed at which we currently live, is a vital necessity.

So without further ado, enjoy the video and tell me in the comments how many wars you have fought, because I don't know.

photo.jpg
photo.jpg

2
$ 0.55
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Shohana
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
7 months ago

Comments