The dumb dynamics

0 23
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

I highly appreciate and value creativity, effort, and originality. Starting from these premises is that I reward the effort of the content with the large number of Free Tips that I receive daily to distribute.

But I don't give all the time to the same people, I always browse between the different channels and the general feed. In the last days of my purge I have been relentless, I block all content that does not interest me and who I think have little creativity, I just want to read brilliant people, people who show me every day that they are valuable.

I am also taking off my radar all those who participate in dynamics, that seems to me lack of originality, they are like the old contests for prizes in $, but with the prizes changed. I am not a friend of dynamics and of those who participate in them. So do not wait for me to support any of your content if they are dynamic, because I will not, I do not like them, and if you insist on participating in that, you will probably disappear from my radar and I from yours.

In general, I do not like to talk about these topics, but you know that when the occasion comes I do not hesitate to do so. For my part, the FT are going to win those who are truly original, who show that they are the best, who have unique content flourishing in their unique style, and not germinated from an idea of ​​a dynamic ... that I am not saying that they are bad, but that I am simply not going to support them and I refuse to participate in any.

In addition, this new fashion for "dynamics" seems extremely millennial to me, and to me everything millennial produces a lot of attacks of dandruff and congestion.

And on the other hand, I take the opportunity to give my opinion about the changes in cryptomines: all they are doing is for those little devs to put more money in their pockets, more taxes to pay, an extra $ 0.40 commission, and a very high tax. for the tall planets. The worst thing is that these damn millennials applaud like seals that charge them more money, on discord, telegram, youtube, etc, and it is much worse still, they suggest ideas to charge them even more taxes, justifying it as burning tokens ... already burning methods are fine, no more needed at the moment, but these airheads want more. This is just one more confirmation that what the "majority" chooses is not always the best, so with democracies and mental landmarks that because they are "Venezuelans" they know the economy better and do things better because many have passed years of crisis. That may make them feel at an advantage but they are not infallible, no one is.

The truth is that that feeling of superiority and arrogance makes me very sick, that's why it starts from my congratulation towards nationality and the country. So if you are one of those who think that cryptomines is superior because the devs are "Venezuelan", let me tell you that you are also part of the "unpleasant" people on my list, I will treat you with contempt and reluctance if I dare to do so.

This is my #rant on Sunday, to fulfill my religious services, my particular way of going to mass =)

Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 2.40
$ 2.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ellehcim
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Comments