The Comidologist making rice (Subtitles)

5 49
Avatar for MicroReylatos
8 months ago
Topics: Foodie, Food, Life, Cookie, Kitchen
photo.jpg

If there is one thing that I tremendously enjoy, it is cooking and of course eating. It is a passion that goes back to the times when I was a cook at an Italian restaurant in Altamira and also at Priazzi de las Mercedes.

https://3speak.tv/watch?v=manclar/tlfliajp

There I learned all the secrets of food, and as a result of that I make my inventions, like this delicious rice with eggplant, sweet pepper, garlic, carrot, and tomato sauce.

I always like to be a "comidologist" as I call myself, and this time I show you.

I'm always trying to make them enjoy short videos, in order to get the most out of our valuable time, which at the speed at which we currently live, is a vital necessity.

So without further ado, enjoy the video and tell me in the comments if you have had to go through the same thing.

6
$ 0.30
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
8 months ago
Topics: Foodie, Food, Life, Cookie, Kitchen

Comments

The 'Comidologist' turns a simple task like making rice into a delightful culinary adventure, adding a pinch of humor to the kitchen!

$ 0.00
8 months ago

The kitchen is a place for art, passion, and of course, humor. Combining all of them with what one does is a beautiful task.

Thank you for your visit.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Wow what a very nice trying, keep it up.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

I will do, thankyou pal.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

So much welcome dear.

$ 0.00
8 months ago