The coin that was thrown into the air (Subtitles)

0 25
Avatar for MicroReylatos
7 months ago
Topics: War, Adventure, Bet, WW2, Video, ...
photo.jpg

This time I tell you how a soldier must deliver a message, but he is in the middle of the second world war, and for having lost a bet now he must face his harsh and cruel destiny: delivering the message to general Joalheal.

Explosions, screams of pain, screams and blood around him accompany his journey and make it an experience that takes him to the brink of madness, and I invite you to discover the most exciting story in the middle of the war.

Will she be able to overcome the obstacles and fulfill his mission?

https://3speak.tv/watch?v=manclar/xtcfyyyg

This is a war adventure, which I invite you to enjoy in my video accompanied by the music of Fifty sounds and its theme Fronteras, SE which is copyright free.

I'm always trying to make them enjoy short videos, in order to get the most out of our valuable time, which at the speed at which we currently live, is a vital necessity.

So without further ado, enjoy the video and tell me in the comments how many wars you have fought, because I don't know.

PHOTO.JPG
PHOTO.JPG

1
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
7 months ago
Topics: War, Adventure, Bet, WW2, Video, ...

Comments