The Challenge in the Dark Dimension - Microstory #4 (Subtitles)

0 60
Avatar for MicroReylatos
8 months ago
Topics: Adventure, Fantasy, Horror, Tale, Video, ...
photo.jpg

In a world beset by shadows and darkness, where courage and determination are tested, a brave warrior ventures into the depths of a dark and terrifying dimension. Will he be able to face the sinister King Nitugi, a demon from hell willing to annihilate him?

In "The Challenge in the Dark Dimension", you will immerse yourself in an epic tale where the fate of the warrior is intertwined with evil forces and unimaginable dangers. From the moment he crosses the mystical threshold, you, my dear reader, will be caught up in a whirlwind of emotions, as the warrior faces his greatest test.

King Nitugi, a hellish being, is the main antagonist of this story. His shadowy and terrifying presence becomes palpable as blood and mist emanate from him, enveloping the protagonist in a cloak of paralysis and confusion. You, my dear reader, find yourself trapped next to the warrior, not knowing which way to go or how to face such a formidable enemy.

https://3speak.tv/watch?v=manclar/ehpsgdrb

I transport you with this suspense prepared with my artisan hands to a world where the sinister reigns, darkness endures and hope seems to fade.

Will the warrior be able to find the necessary strength to face his enemy and return triumphant to the light? I invite you to discover it.

This story is inspired by a fragment of a memorable role-playing campaign, an episode in which the legendary Velociraptor (carried by its creator, Jose Angel Delgado Reyes), confronts King Nitugi, lord of darkness, therefore, this is an episode taken from his interpretation, from everything that happened there.

It is a story that is about 24 years old (yes, you read that correctly), and that until today's sun has not finished. My masterpiece, in which Alejandro Hidalgo participated, the film director of "The Exorcism of God" and "The House of the End of Time". Yes, the same played for many years with his server, and today he is a respected and renowned filmmaker.

I hope you enjoy this micro-story, which really has a lot of history and represents, as I tell you, the work that I have put the most love and effort into in my entire life.

I kindly asked my friend Jose Angel to suggest a topic for me to write a micro-story, and this idea came up immediately, so thanks to him, this story from so many years ago comes to you.

I hope you enjoy it.

Music by Yevhenii Kovalenko from Pixabay

photo.jpg
photo.jpg

5
$ 0.81
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.02 from @Shohana
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
8 months ago
Topics: Adventure, Fantasy, Horror, Tale, Video, ...

Comments