The 3 countries that I would like to visit (Video with subtitles on english)

5 52
Avatar for MicroReylatos
8 months ago
Topics: Travel, Vlog, Thoughts, Adventure, Shorts, ...

Today I share the 3 countries that I would like to visit, and I explain why.
(Video with subtitles on english)

https://3speak.tv/watch?v=manclar/tvtmnnlh

Traveling is one of the things I like the most. I love exploring new places, enjoying their culture, talking with their inhabitants, learning from their stories. All this is so beautiful and the world is so big, and we, with such a short life, do not have enough to enjoy all these wonders.

On this occasion I will tell you which are my 3 favorite countries and why, although in reality my life dream is to live in a jungle away from everyone and everything, when it comes to a choice to live, I have my preferences, which I am sure not They are the ones you imagine I will have.

I'm always trying to make them enjoy short videos, in order to get the most out of our valuable time, which at the speed at which we currently live, is a vital necessity.

So without further ado, enjoy the video and tell me in the comments if you have had to go through the same thing.

Is your country on the list?

10
$ 1.14
$ 0.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.02 from @Shohana
+ 2
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
8 months ago
Topics: Travel, Vlog, Thoughts, Adventure, Shorts, ...

Comments

Is there any specific reason for choosing the 3speak-dot-tv platform?

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Many actually. It is mainly a decentralized platform, it works on the hive blockchain. There is no censorship, NOBODY can forbid you to make videos of what you want, something that does not happen with YouTube and other platforms.

And on top of that, I've been using that platform for more than 5 years, it's not new, it's been established for a long time.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

I'm from Bangladesh but I think it hardly can be choice of someone to visit. I love my country!

$ 0.01
8 months ago

I would love to visit your country full of rivers and mysterious landscapes, with elephants and Bengal tigers. I find it very amazing XD.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Ok Welcome to my country 😊

$ 0.00
8 months ago