"Terrifying Loves" - Strange People and Animals

0 41
Avatar for MicroReylatos
8 months ago
Topics: Animals, Life, People, Weird, Pets
photo.jpg

Image from Sarah Richter at Pixabay

The truth is that I remember those times when I had those terrifying love affairs, those that blind your vision, make you forget everything around you and definitely change your life.

In each person the situation can be different and when we talk about terrifying love I allow myself to say that we do not only talk about or focus on a relationship that a person has with a human being, that although the subject clearly says that it refers to love, This love can also be for something, a hobby, something that can be really harmful and toxic.

I have seen, for example, how people have terrifying love affairs. In the case that I want to name, it is bugs, so to speak, beetles and strange beings.

I have anecdotes since I was studying in Rolando's high school, These were a pair or are a pair of brothers who had a tremendous fondness for reptiles and for all insects and strange things, among them in their house they collected snakes, swallow deer, boas, they had scorpions, tarantulas, these were all their loves terrifying.

I really find that if it is a very fascinating thing, but at the same time very disturbing, I personally would never dare to have any of these creatures in my house, although I must tell you that iguanas attract my attention, because they are like small dragons, but I understand that there are people in the world like the youtuber Tarantula Kate, who likes to collect these types of animals, take care of them, it attracts their attention and these are undoubtedly terrifying loves.

There are other people who, because they feel a terrifying love for a certain type of food, for example eat rats or cockroaches and this is undoubtedly a terrifying love.

I can honestly say that at the level of these things I have had terrifying love affairs that have disturbed me.

I precisely remember a girlfriend in high school, one of those who are controlling, who checked my notebooks all the time or what I wrote, more to make sure that I was not cheating on her and also to criticize what I wrote, telling me that it was bad or that it was ugly or that he didn't like it.

She always had something negative to say and that, because she really intoxicated me. Of course, her relationship ended up taking me away from her in a short time because I was not going to be able to bear having a person on top of her who made negative comments to me all the time.

It is assumed that if you are in a relationship it is for that person to support you, stimulate you and motivate you.

And for me, well, this was a terrifying love.

And you? What kind of terrifying loves have you had?

This has been my participation for the Terrifying Loves initiative of Essential Days.

I hope you have enjoyed it.

photo.jpg
photo.jpg

3
$ 0.48
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
8 months ago
Topics: Animals, Life, People, Weird, Pets

Comments