Tablet, a dead man and walk like a whore

2 31
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Today I woke up at noon since as you know of my own free will, now that I have stopped smoking for more than 1 week, I am going to bed at around 5 am, because I finish work around midnight and I stay watching series, watching videos and reading for a while like until 2 am, and then I start watching tv for another 2 or 3 hours, to watch a little discovery or maybe nat geo wild until I fall asleep. Last night I watched the men from Alaska with all the stuff that they were going to buy a huge big boat, and then I went to bed to sleep.

The story is that when I wake up, and do my ritual of turning on the laptop, the modem, the phone and everything else, I receive the sms from my friend who is repairing the tablet, I had already spoken on the phone with the days before, and we were making sure he returned the tablet and I put puppy linux or some other minimalist OS in it to be able to put it to work. The story is that he was leaving and I did not have time to receive it, and now at this moment I am waiting for him to notify me to go find it and see if I can install a version of Android or something that can put it to work. So I'll be entertaining with that for the next few days for a while.

On the other hand, on Telegram I received a message from another good friend, telling me that they were putting the 2nd dose around here and that there was no queue, to get closer, so I ran to the site, which is 2 blocks from where I live, but the doctors had already left there, they referred me to a CDI that is here in the area, and I had to walk away, which cost me a lot because remember that I am an ex-smoker, my lungs are cleaning after many, many years of smoking and I do not have the same capacity as before, I get very tired, I also suffer from overweight and my morbid obesity is a great problem for walking and moving around.

However I walked the 2 blocks to the bottom, the 2 blocks going up back and then 4 more blocks going up and 4th more going down. So in total today I have walked 12 blocks, and I still have to walk half a block more back and forth now in a while when I go to get my tablet. That is, it would be 13 blocks ... # 13 again appearing in my life, as a curious thing I comment ...

Total that I went up to the CDI, there was almost no one, like 4 people in front of me in the queue, I waited about 10 minutes, they took my data, and they gave me my 2nd dose of the vaccine, so I already left that commitment, because I was worried that they would begin to ask food sales establishments for proof of being vaccinated to be able to sell you food, you never know with these misgovernments.

And in another area I tell you that I am very happy because one of my parasitic plants yesterday for the first time gave me a little seed, and immediately I began to trade my cryptos to have the 4 pvu and be able to claim it, already in 2 hours it is ready, but I already found out that what I am going to get is a rare parasite with an average LE production of approximately 8 per hour, so that's fine by me, with this one I would have 5 plants and I would only need a mother tree, the part good is that I will enter the pvp with 5 plants and that is already a very good thing, the bad part is that I will not be able to play pvp in this pvp, unless the windows client manages to work via WINE here in Linux, but the truth is I doubt it , maybe he will have a stroke of luck and make it work, it is not known.

Well, it's 3:18 pm and I haven't had breakfast yet, since noon I got up.

Also as an additional thing, while returning to my house I saw a man lying in a bakery, but in an area where everything was closed, I do not know if he was dead, he was probably drunk, but he was lying there, I was afraid to approach , so fortunately I saw some police officers coming up and I told them, they asked me for the information I suppose for security, since if the man was dead they would surely call me. ID and phone number, the officer also seems to have been interested in my bag, but since we started talking about the man lying there, they told me that they were going to look and not to worry. I hope that man has not been assaulted and that he arrives safely at his home.

And well, that's how my day has been for today, waiting for them to tell me to go get the tablet, now I prepare 1 or 2 arepas with ricotta cheese and soy meat, and I start watching videos on YouTube. Since I have a video that I recorded opening the splinterlands end-of-season chests, but I did not elaborate the publication, it gives me a lot of annoyance to do it, I'm really tired of doing those publications, and I find it much more comfortable to publish here on noise. Hopefully I do well with my PVU plants so that I don't have to post videos all the time, because that tires and annoys.

This is how things are going for me today, and in this way we help each other to advance from Tuesday to Wednesday my dear audience! we have achieved it, one more day for us!

Until tomorrow!

Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 6.48
$ 6.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Ellehcim
+ 1
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Comments

Mira ya veo que te dejan un consejo en el comentario risas. Imagino como te has puesto. O talves no, no lo sé. Qué de agetreo tiene uno en esta vida y total todos vamos al mismo hollo negro. Por esto debemos de andar suaves y sin mucha lucha. La vida está muy Dura para andar por ahí amargados. Feliz noche y que disfrutes de tus series y discobers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can see you like writing. And to quit smoking is hell, ask me. But once you made it a month or so it becomes easier. May I suggest you use LanguageTool.org (it's free, and has a great browser add-on) to check your paragraphs first, your sentences are way too long for easy reading. Good luck with the new you, keep those ciggies away.

$ 0.00
2 years ago