Sorry , i kept you waiting

0 38
Avatar for MicroReylatos
1 year ago

One of the things that bother me the most is having to wait.
And I say this because this is the subject of which I come to talk to you today.


Navigating recently through my Facebook account, in which by the way I only like to look at memes and funny videos and things that are like building through yourself, carpentry, and those things.

Well, I was looking at Facebook and I found publications of a contemporary friend with me approximately 45 or more years of age, complaining that she was quite annoying because they were making her wait, and then here is where the word that one needs to hear when they make you wait comes in "I'm sorry I was waiting for you or I'm sorry for making you wait".

It is a thing that at least here in the country where I live does not usually have the person as a habit.

They have that kind of laziness of not wanting to apologize and make people wait and that in reality is a big annoyance, you have to try to be punctual to keep everyone happy, and above all, it is a matter of ethics, I see it as something very important.

Personally, I always like to be punctual in each of the things I do. That waiting for people to despair, as my friend was desperate, I only told her to have patience and calm down and I told her a joke, and that was not with me, with whom she was annoying, but she was still annoying for a while. Of course, she has a very difficult and very strong character.

But hey, something important for today is always to remember to apologize to people.

Especially to the people we make wait, tell them, hey, "Sorry I kept you waiting".

And in this way, we are going to have a better world, calmer and more pleasant for everyone.

4
$ 0.32
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
1 year ago

Comments