Something that you wants to read: How to write a successful Post

8 51
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

I have no idea what I'm going to talk about

All of us today lead a hectic life, between the pressure we feel about being quarantined, not being able to go out for a walk and do the activities to which we are accustomed, not being able to share with other people, and on top of that having to walk with our own face covered by a mask (which by the way makes me think we are in some town in the Wild West with outlaws and gunmen, LOL), it turns us on our heads, because we tend to get anxious about what we are going to publish, or what we are going to write.

And this is very common among bloggers and those of us who make digital content.

Then we began to think in our mind: what the hell am I going to write? and this is where the magic begins!

Because ideas are captured in the air, life itself gives you the solution, which brings me to the next point.

It's time to write, and that's how I do it

I am the type of blogger who does not write a lot of articles the same day (and I do not criticize my colleagues who do because everyone uses the techniques that work for them), but the moment I am in front of the PC I choose the first thing that comes to mind and I start writing.

Generally, my inspiration comes from the first idea that comes to my head, and automatically from there I start to give movement to my hands, my fingers begin to move and the words begin to flow, as you are seeing now! Although many times like at this moment I think that I am like Cantinflas the comedian, who tries to say many things and in the end does not say anything, LMAO, but I always try to focus on the main idea and do not lose my way of what I am writing.

And when my mind is empty as a glass without water, I usually put my optimism in the middle and tell myself that it is not an empty glass, but a glass full of air, and I start to write!

You see, the glass is completely full at the moment and it is overflowing with ideas because I am simply letting myself be carried away by the main idea that I had in mind and everything came from there.

So as I say, you must let yourself be carried away by your ideas because it will surely give you very good results!.

And if that does not work, then you can always go to listen to the radio, watch TV for a moment, read the headline of a magazine or newspaper, or simply see any of the ads that appear as advertising on the internet and magically there you will have the next idea. So now you can write about whatever you want!

Isn't it is very easy?

Hey but not everything is there because now you must apply one of my secrets!

The secret of how to make a successful post

If you have come this far, I suppose it is because you are interested in knowing what I use to make my content cool. Well, I will summarize it in one word:

BE NICE!

This sums it up!, yes, although it seems very simple, I can assure you that it is.

And I say this because if you who read this, you dedicate yourself to interacting with your followers, you respond to their messages and gently help them to realize the flaws they have and correct them, then you are going to have the tool in your hands most powerful of all blogger:

interaction!

And this includes being nice, always joking being respectful with your followers, motivating them by telling them that they do a good job (it is not a secret for you that I do it), and being aware of the content that they do.

Also in this way, you will learn many things, learn about many interesting topics, and have many friends with whom you will be able to exchange ideas, who will surely give you material to write about many other things.

Fabulous right? And the most surprising thing is that it is very easy to do it!

It's so ridiculously simple that sometimes I don't even believe it myself XD.

The treasure that is hidden in the next post

Then all these small details add up and generate an idea that will help you a lot: you will be able to be a recognized blogger and loved by the community in which you participate!.

Great right?

There is still a lot to explain to you, as subliminal techniques to control the minds of followers (yes, I read what you think !, and that is why I know that you are smiling at this moment XD), and that you are going to want to discover the chest with diamonds, gold bars and precious jewels that I have for you.

And of course, I'm going to help you get the treasure map, guiding you step by step so you can get to where the "X" is!

Oh and don't worry, together in this adventure we are going to defeat many pirates, conquer many ships and visit many islands!

So take your backpack, get your hat ready, walk to the pier and wait for my boat called MicroReylatos, because that ship is waiting for you at the read.cash dock!

Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty

All images are free from https://unsplash.com/

10
$ 5.37
$ 4.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @CryptoMax
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
+ 7
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Comments

tienes toda la razón cada quien escribe a su manera y trabajan según les resulte más.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Great article! Nice and easy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am writing an outline everytime I write an article so I will not forget the next thing to write.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is a good technique, there are others who use sticky notes and stick them everywhere so as not to forget their ideas. People and their things hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also doing that for my school stuffs😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am waiting for the hidden treasures.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope yo get on the boat We accept crew of all kinds!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago