Singing "Soledad" by Gloria Trevi

3 52
Avatar for MicroReylatos
7 months ago
photo.jpg

This week the proposed topic is "solitude" and since there are so many things to say, so many points of view to touch on what is interesting about loneliness, I really preferred to focus on the part that vibrates with me at this moment: music.

So I said to myself: "Well, it's a talent meeting, and @angelica7 already told me the previous Tuesday that I would have to sing, but why don't I sing instead and record it in a video for you to enjoy?" , and so this idea gained strength and I decided to give it life to bring them to you.

https://3speak.tv/watch?v=manclar/chobbqvl

I am not a professional singer, but what I can tell you is that I put love into everything I do, and in this case I used the peace of my solitude, the one that allows me to create all the publications, the one that gives me great peace of mind to write. , to meditate, to focus and from my centered place to bring you all content, so that on this occasion you can enjoy this idea that recently occurred to me: singing for my videos.

And if I sing in the bathroom shower, why not take the opportunity to leave my out of tune here on the blockchain?

I assure you that I really enjoy doing it, and I know that for some it will be ridiculous, but it is my ridiculousness, and I am happy doing it and sharing it with you.

Because in life we ​​must do all the things we like, and enjoy them.

In my video I use several very interesting visual effects techniques and I hope you give me your opinion about them, and of course if you enjoy my work, let me know.

Thank you for visiting me and I hope you enjoy this content created especially for the talent meeting with @angelica7.

Until next time.

photo.jpg
photo.jpg

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Jeaneth
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
7 months ago

Comments

Nice try Rei! I would have to say, you surely enjoyed the singing huh? Haha

$ 0.00
7 months ago

ha ha ha thank you, and of course, I do these things because I enjoy them, they represent a moment for me, because it is not just about recording myself singing a song that is difficult to sing (it is a very complicated song, the professional singers themselves say so). ), but this type of songs is for a special activity in which people sing live in front of about 30 or people,

Last night I sang it live and everyone present liked it, but I keep thinking that they think that because they are good people, because I know I am horrible at singing :D

$ 0.00
7 months ago

The last sentence got me. Hahaha. I know Rei, they're just being kind.

$ 0.00
7 months ago