Releasing pressure and my advancement in PVU

0 67
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

☠ Today I wake up excited because these days I have rested placidly, having very funny dreams that have lowered my pressure valve, which I admit has been marking me in red the last few months between having to collect $195 for the elevator fee, the end of the month that It's getting closer and you have to pay the internet bills, which if you don't pay on time the 1st 5 days of the month they cut it off, the food reserve that I have left for about 4 more days and I have to go out and buy more with my jeans that they already know that I have broken, and the situation of the neighbors with the noises disturbing late at night, well of course all that shoots the figures in red; but thanks to those dreams that my mind has naturally decided to produce, the body has felt relieved; and of course I put a lot on my part by having more positive thoughts than an addition sign hahahaha.

☠ I dreamed of my dear squirrel Rivkale, yes with RebeJumper, I was doing something in the dream in a square pruning a sunflower that was mine, and suddenly she appeared in an Arab-like outfit, with an ankle-length dress and her face completely covered up to his eyes, leaning towards me who was on my knees with the sunflower and hysterically yelling at me, he told me: "that's not how you do it, you're crazy, aghhhhhhhhh! (he yelled hysterically) and in one of those rage the veil came off her face and I could see her face, which was her, I just laughed and her presence did not disturb me at all, I thought it was very funny and I relaxed because the scene was like the typical scene of a Japanese anime in the one where a hysterical girl appears yelling at someone because she didn't do something the way she thought or because of some kind of whim, I had the feeling that it was something like my sister or an extremely close friend, it could have been even an ex-girlfriend. told Ben in a comment that The funny thing is that he didn't appear anywhere in my dream, so my mind decided to downplay him in my dreams =), don't worry, Benjamin, you're also important, and even though my feverish mind doesn't take you into account in my dreams, I I am in charge of keeping you present in a conscious way, so there is no reason to get jealous if the mind takes Rebbe and not you haha, although if you do, I understand perfectly =).

☠ And that was that dream that helped me relax, in fact it makes me smile now that I'm in conscious mode, the squirrel scolding me because I didn't take good care of a sunflower =).

☠ The other surprising thing is that yesterday, telling @gr33nmaster that I already had 2 common eggs and 1 rare in PVU, I started fishing for a while because I had some energy and since I'm good at fishing, it turned out that I managed to get my second rare egg, and that's a pretty good thing because getting an egg that is common is already very difficult, the much more difficult it is to get the rare ones, and what I want is to get my epic eggs, because already in The game has informed the devs that the undead will allow us to be able to change our LE to PVU, so it will be quite important to have them, and I suspect that according to the level of rarity of the undead that you have, the amount of LE that you go will be greater to be able to convert to PVU.

In any case, I do my fishing ritual daily, leveling up everything, I have tree felling at level 2, fishing at level 2, almost 3 now, and mining, which is the one that bores me the most at level 1. Mining goes up in a slower way because it costs 5 stamina for each cast, so this makes me conclude that the rare and epic pieces obtained in mining are the most valuable and therefore the ones that are going to be quoted with a higher price in the market. Of course these are the most difficult to obtain in any of the mini games, and they are the ones I am currently looking for the most.

See below when I caught my 2nd rare egg, and my inventory with the 2 rare eggs, I also have the 2 common ones, but I'm too lazy to show them in another photo.

And this is the way this cold Sunday in January begins for my independence!

Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Comments