Reasons for improvement

3 38
Avatar for MicroReylatos
5 months ago

Today I tell you the story of a man who, every morning, faced his reflection in the mirror, a relentless internal battle against the negative thoughts that plagued him.

https://3speak.tv/watch?v=manclar/yhpprtkc

His face reflected the weight of doubt and insecurity that had consumed him for too long. But on that sunny day, something changed in his eyes.

He decided to look himself in the eyes and challenge his own reflection. In a firm voice, he whispered to himself, "You are capable, you deserve to be happy." Those words resonated in the depths of his being, like a liberating echo.

This would be his purpose, a reason that gave rise to his moment of improvement, and this is proof that just by having the will, the desire to be able to do something, we can get ahead.

It is our responsibility to create a positive environment, and many times we lock ourselves in the thoughts that it is not possible for us to move forward, but we must stop for a few minutes to analyze that these obstacles are what will allow us to bring out all those moments. of improvement.

In my video I tell you how this man looking in the mirror found the necessary strength to move forward, that this became his motivation to give rise to a whole well-being that from that precise moment enveloped him.

And it is that when we make the decision in our lives to surround ourselves with good vibes, with success, things improve, and it is precisely where these moments of improvement that have so much influence on our lives emerge like magic.

Everyone treasures their moments, surely you have yours, I would love for you to share them with me in the comments, for now I will tell you that one of my most recent moments has been when I finally found a way to transfer files from me phone to the pc without having to connect a cable between both, but through my router, and although this seems to be something simple, it is a task that requires a technical level of advanced users, which of course I have, and even so It cost me to achieve it.

But when I finished it, I felt great satisfaction, so I count this as a moment of improvement, because I managed to escalate a technical difficulty that I previously didn't know how to solve.

And that's how things are in life, everything has its challenge. I hope this little micro story inspires you to overcome any obstacle you have in your life.

This has been my participation for this week's, with the proposed theme of "moments of improvement".

May you have much peace.

photo.jpg
photo.jpg
photo.jpg

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
5 months ago

Comments

I like stories like these. How are you feeling today?

💕🍀

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Hello, today my tooth stopped hurting, so I felt relieved, but on the other hand, the neighbors have been making noise during the night, because they have been arguing about personal problems, and I have had a terrible time. They called the police and the whole problem lasted about 4 hours in the early morning and I couldn't rest...

If something bothers me, it's losing my hours of rest...

$ 0.00
5 months ago

It makes me nervous too to hear the neighbours. I know exactly what you mean. See if you can take some rest in the daytime.

I hope your tooth won't start again all the best. 💕🍀

$ 0.00
5 months ago