Really Nigga?

1 74
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Today I went to Facebook to say hello to an old friend named Alicia, She posted a meme about something funny and I responded with some terms of an internal joke that we have exclusively between her and me.

For many years I have called her a carebear, and in the answer I gave him, he used that word adding a particular joke that we haven't played with for many years, where I'm the black (nigga), Because I live in Venezuela in the third world, and putting aside what this word means that is surely offensive to people of color, It has nothing to do with them and not because they are offended I'm going to stop using it in whatever context it seems to me.

And that's what happened about two minutes ago, there is never a lack of an idiot who comes out to mess with the conversation, with everything threatening and wanting to be a bully, and the truth by digital means many years ago that I stopped participating in those struggles with such stupid people.

And here I understand that due to the lockdown pandemic people try to drain all their fury, Frustrations, and unrealized dreams without taking charge of what they sayFrustrations and unrealized dreams without taking charge of what they say And sticking his nose in conversations in which they are not invited.

Blacks in America feel empowered, and very good for them if you think those struggles are going to take you somewhere. But a very different thing is that an idiot that I don't even know dares to tell me that I shouldn't use that word because I'm white.

Obviously, I replied that I say what I want when I want and who I want, and it makes me laugh that he tells me not to use that word.

That's really hilarious, especially for someone who doesn't even know me and I don't know him either, And how did I tell you, I don't even have the slightest interest in meeting you.

I suppose that is how they behave in the United States trying to put the whole fact of black supremacy and those things ahead to find a fighting topic, for social causes or frustrations that in the end only lead to more murders, for social causes or frustrations that in the end only lead to more murders and they contribute to a toxic and unpleasant environment.

So this time the beast that I carried inside came out and I just sent him to hell :)

My friend was furious and tried to mediate between us, and I thank you for the gesture, and I thank you for the gesture but obviously, their efforts were useless especially since the other party became threatening, and when they do that to me, my hand doesn't shake to let go of all the heavy gear that I have on who it is.

And so this Saturday begins for me and so this Saturday begins for me troubled racial words and people who think that certain words can only be used by people who have a skin color.

Stop touching my balls!, I use the words I want when I want and where I want, I take care of everything I say and let no one come to prevent or try to silence my voice.

Because I will never shut up and rather make a lot of noise about it.

What I did was call him an dickhead and send him to hell.

I will continue to think what I want and say what I want, I will continue to think what I want and I invite you who reads this to take a similar attitude.

The principles we have in life must not be broken, our identity and our way of being we must defend them without allowing a bully From the internet come instill your political ideas and to try to become a symbol of the struggle for their cause.

Let him look for that elsewhere and never let you like them for that!

Respect for who deserves it!

Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 13.14
$ 12.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @leejhen
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 4
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Comments

America is full of racist people once they saw black, they considered it as a immigrants or a criminal, sadly African-Americans doesn't feel like the society cares for us, every night you'll open the door where police are on the door investigating, that's so much inequality. Blacks are being abused by the police just like what happened almost a year ago, this world is so unfair and full of racist.

$ 0.00
2 years ago