Raiders of tips on BCH (fiction not so fiction)

0 48
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

The first thing to do is look for a user who frequently has BCH and distributes it in his publications, and the only way to do it is for me to start reading each publication in my feed - he said to himself - this way I'm going to be able to detect what my objective is going to be and only then will I practice my daily ritual, make a short comment of about 3 or 4 lines and I don't have to worry about leaving him any bch because as he is a user who always has fritips what suits him What matters is that I only contribute by making a comment because when they ask me something I will just say "I didn't have any fritips, I ran out and I couldn't leave you anything", and surely they won't realize that I never give fritips but I only make comments. Yes, I am a fritip hunter, I admit it.

His smile was cynical and even evil, the closest thing is to imagine the grinch's face at Christmas with an expression on his mouth that reached from ear to ear. This expression was maintained daily with each approach he made to each publication.

In his mind he kept believing that they would never notice, something quite silly actually, because the good content creators did know and the only thing they did is ignore them completely, they did not get more answers or bch from them, nor They didn't even give them an explanation of what was happening, they remained in the coldest and purest darkness of total ignorance.

A well-deserved destination for all those Bettyna, Zopilotes, Magadanpopo, Allahakbar and others who always visited him hoping to get something, the most intrepid even wrote to him in another language, different from the one in the publication, hoping to get some answer or some benefit , and of course what the author always explained is that it seemed disrespectful to him to pretend to communicate with someone in a different language than the one he was using, since the standard rules of conduct dictated that it was logical to communicate in the same language with any human being, and it is that we see one thing, if you speak English and I speak French, and I say to you "Comment allez vouz, tre bien?", you will not understand anything that is said to you, taking as a starting point that you only know your native language, then the same thing happens in these types of situations.

The writers had labeled those people as tip hunters, and chumps. Of course, a long time ago they had been vaccinated against responding to them or interacting with them, because once they verified with several opportunities to observe that they maintained the same behavior and followed the same procedure of "I don't have tips but I come every day to comment so that you can give me my part", ended the short honeymoon with them.

And so they continued to make their lives within the platform, supporting those who really deserved it and promoting authors who maintain a very acceptable average quality standard.

-------

Any resemblance to reality is not mere coincidence.

This text is my peculiar way of expressing how I see the matter and the personal positions I take on it, if you feel identified as being either of the two parties that I mention in my "my not-so-fiction fiction" then let me tell you that you already know which one It will be my attitude for each one of them.

The names mentioned in this writing have been changed, so as not to embarrass those involved who always do the same in my profile and that of others, those affected will immediately know that I am referring to them. Be good users and learn to contribute with added values ​​to the platform, and don't ask me how you can do it, that's up to you.

This is the end of this essay about the "tip hunters" who are a kind of Indiana Jones of this platform.

As always I hope you enjoyed it.

Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Comments