Psychology and analysis. Enjoying Gabriela Quevedo and her guitar.

0 37
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Today I suffered an injection of pleasant dreams, while my circulation problems continue, my left leg falls asleep and the shadow of death draws closer to me. To be honest, I am not afraid and even if it sounds alarming to you, I have seen it as a relief for a long time. And I'm not going to change my habits, I like the life that I lead, and if I have to die to lead it the way I like it, then so be it.

All this is written under the influence of Gabriela Quevedo and her guitar covers of famous pieces, I started writing with Another brick on the wall by Pink Floyd, then Here Comes the Sun by The Beatles and now Nothing Else Mathers by Metallica is playing. That is my motivation for today.

I dreamed that I was talking with female influencers, that we exchanged messages on social networks, that we were friends. Quite weird because I actually have contact with various influencers, rock stars, and film directors, so I don't exactly understand why I dream of them.

I chose my favorite YouTube nerd, his name is Uker Gaming, and although he is not known, I really enjoy his videos and I always talk to him. He's a fucking genius, you can't expect anything less from the real-world incarnation of Sheldon Cooper. A calculating machine in card and strategy games, the truth is very impressive to see him play inscription, which was when I met him and we became friends. I hope he remains unknown or that fame does not tarnish his way of being. He is a very bright Argentine.

And we are practically in the middle of December, here you do not feel the slightest Christmas atmosphere, of course I have not poked my nose beyond 30 meters from my house, because I do not want to and because due to the lack of water I have all My dirty pants, and washing them costs me a lot, since I do not have a washing machine, I have to do it by hand and my wet jeans easily weigh 30Kg or more, so it is very hard to wash them, also they put the water only once a week, so I think about it a lot. And going out in dirty pants is not an option in a society that lives on appearance. Also, with my circulation problems, it is difficult for me to walk because my left leg hurts.

And I tell this so that there is a record, I do not want anyone's pity, I only want a record of everything I think, how I feel and my ideas remain, in the hope that this will help someone one day Perhaps they do a psychiatric or psychological analysis of my behavior, and it is an example of conduct disorders. Either way, I will feel that I have collaborated in something, and that will have given my existence a purpose.

All these thoughts are the product of the confinement, the pandemic, and the depression, I know that, how I would like to be able to overcome them being on a Paradise Island or running at 260 km per hour in a Lamborgini on the road to Ibiza, that would be much more easy and cute to overcome everything.

And listening to Dust on the wind on guitar, Thursday's publication ends, which is one of my usual reflections, which will probably bore you, but it entertains me and serves me a lot.

I hope you manage to move forward meekly through this day and come to Friday with courage!

NOTE: All this is reality, they are my feelings and an extract of my life and emotions that I expose to you.

Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 11.85
$ 11.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jnavedan
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Comments