Poachers, peachers, bitches? =D

2 27
Avatar for MicroReylatos
1 year ago
Topics: Weird, Words, Funny, Thoughts, Personal, ...
Seriously, wtf with those weird words! , lol.

The proposal to write today is the word Poachers, and I have no idea what this word means, for me, it is a very strange word, it is extremely rare and very funny, and today I am going to write without knowing what this word means.

When I finish writing this publication, I will look for the meaning to be able to laugh, but for now, I plan to have fun with the word Poachers.

For me, definitely, this is an extremely curious word, perhaps for people of the English language, it does not seem so strange to them as for a Latin American person.

For us, this word, and for me in particular, is synonymous with something very hilarious and something that causes a lot of fun, or at least for me, I can say that this word makes me laugh a lot.

For me this word obviously has a sexual meaning, a Poacher is for me like a kind of female orgasm, and I associate it with that, which it seems very funny to me, and I suppose that I do this association because lately, I am watching a series on Netflix called Sexyfy, which is very funny, it has to do with sex, and when I read the word Poachers, the sound of the moans that they make in this series Sexyfy immediately comes to my mind, it is something quite curious and quite funny.

It probably means a very different thing, but with these words and with imagination as volatile as mine, when they give me such a curious word, this simply occurs to me.

It also occurs to me that it is a very good name for a character that is the type that puts his leg in all the time, to call a character that can easily be a turtle, like the turtles of the Mario Bros game, Poacher, and obviously the name Poachers I also associate it with Princess Poach, or I think it is Peach, haha.

I also associate it with Mario Bros, so there is an association with this word that I find so funny.

And well, for today I must say that when they suggest a word to us, a completely different world opens up to us, and today for me this whole different world opened up to me with this word, which I repeat is very funny and causes me a lot of thanks, while I am writing this I am laughing and I am smiling, so thank you for suggesting this word to me today.

Poachers, Peachers, bitchers or whatever, see you later.

3
$ 0.16
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
1 year ago
Topics: Weird, Words, Funny, Thoughts, Personal, ...

Comments

While of course the words means nothing of your perceived definition, it was entertaining to read your interpretation. lol. Of course a poacher is mostly one who illegally hunts or captures animals or other things either for sport or money.

You know, like those guys who kill rhinos and steal their horns to sell to people thinking the ground up horns will make their weenies hard. lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, the truth is that not knowing a word and venturing to write about it is something very funny.

And yes, then I laughed a lot when I found out that they were hunters, just like the crocodile hunters in the swamp.

But even after knowing its meaning, this word still amuses me a lot, honestly, I have it on my list of "fun" words to use =D

$ 0.03
1 year ago