Planet Wendy, initial exploration.

0 52
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Today started on the right foot, with better spirits and feeling more relaxed. I like days that move like this, I feel relaxed and want to create, without pressure, and quite calm. So I wait for the next few days to come.

I turn on my wireless bugle, I put on music to write these lines, a very diverse rock in Spanish from which I always listen to different songs because I download more than 1500 mp3s, I open the window to my left so that the air circulates, my room is ventilated, it is oxygenated the atmosphere while listening to "I wouldn't play, with such dangerous situations, grandmothers looking for babies under the neon lights today ... it's not so easy to break a heart, you'll leave, then you'll come back ...", and that motivates me, it gives me a different facet of life. In my case, I love days like this, because generally with all the pressures and streak of bad things that I have been suffering, it is very good that life gives me a break.

I associate this song with my dear Wendy noise.cash/u/WendyDAR31 I see her like a tigress, a very funny woman and the truth is if I were younger I would throw my dogs at her, but they are old and worn out, and I can't do those streamlined exorcist positions that she practices, but I'm content to just look at her and generally have a lot of fun teasing her about it with each position.

This leads me to tell you that there are so many good users on this platform, that you do not know, that they have a whole extraordinary world waiting to be discovered, to be visited, and explored. I say that each of them is a small planet, and you have the mission of investigating them.

So from now on every time I feel motivated and enjoy a pleasant day like today, I will be bringing you this new initiative, which is called "Exploring planets", you will tell me in the comments what you think.

My idea is that they know the users that I like, who I follow and visit, I will show them a summary of what they do, why I follow them and what I like about them, what things I learn and surely more anecdotes are accompanied by fun interactions.

So as a snack, this time I invite you to visit WendyDAR31 noise.cash/u/WendyDAR31, a beautiful Venezuelan, is an entrepreneur who decided to bring us the day of her life, with a very personal touch, putting each day a letter of the who pulls out a word to make sense of that particular day, a very relaxed content creator, among her skills she provides us with superhero drawings adapted to the BCH theme, which is her way of promoting and supporting bitcoin cash and platform. Her drawings are beautiful, she has many talents and she is waiting for you to discover them. In addition, she is a hottie, she is very attractive, nice and pleasant, but the most interesting thing is that she is an entrepreneur with very good ideas and from whom you will surely be able to learn several things.

I bumped into her by accident in noise, about 45 days ago I think, and since then I follow her, watching how she makes content every day that goes from her yoga positions (when you visit her ask her how she does the exorcist position, and she will show them!) to share her day to day, her passions, she loves and her progress in her things.

I follow her because I enjoy each of the drawings about BCH that she makes of her.

What characterizes her best is her relaxed tone when treating her by her followers, she has her style, it is pleasant to talk with her, without pressure, so when you visit her you will give an account of it.

She is also attractive, so she has everything in one: attractive, pleasant, and intelligent. You have to discover point # 4, you have that task.

And well, this is how I start this initiative today: Exploring the Planet WendyDAR31

I hope you liked it, you can visit it at Wendy Planet

And so my dear audience, we move forward together from Sunday to Monday, I hope you have enjoyed this publication and your weekend, I say goodbye to the rhythm of the song "Alone in America", so until tomorrow, dear followers !.

Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 6.51
$ 6.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Ellehcim
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Comments