Pigs, ex-boyfriends, princesses, auditing, electrical failures and other fruits !.

0 16
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

I started the day reading anecdotes of princesses @Madiolis @fuga (I don't know if she's a princess, but falls into the category of those who receive visits from their ex in dreams) who have had conflicts with their ex-boyfriends, stumbling, and reading information about from Cardano, Cuban friends @technomobile who kill a little pig to feed their families, @Circulodebaba complaining about working on Saturdays, the results of the dynamics of @ElObservador, manuals for noise by @ Freddy2021, photos of empanadas by the dozen, thousands of Filipinos saying maga pong I don't know what the fuck (it's ridiculously infectious to see how they spread), and here I am in the middle of all this madness on a Saturday. At least I am satisfied because last night I managed to manage my finances, sending $10 to my bnb account that serves to inject liquidity to my investments, and $ 10 of bch that I converted to fiat using the marvel of the orinoco service that currently makes changes 24 hours a day. day, the truth is a very important plus to be able to make a change to fiat currency and receive it in a matter of minutes regardless of the time. I suppose this is so because I am a verified user with VIP status (I did the required procedure for it, if you don't know how to do it, fuck you, you know that I will not tell you anything about these things and how to achieve them), and for for this reason, I have the privilege of receiving this special treatment of obtaining 24-hour transfers and preference in front of other users. It is rich to enjoy those benefits, they make a difference. I wonder if they might tackle this platform, I don't know if they would, although it might not be such a good idea, it could turn into a toxic environment and create competitions and potential scammers here at noise. So I don't know how good it is that I suggested this idea.

And well last night I did my 5 daily fights of splinterlands, which took me about 25 minutes to do because I met 2 or 3 powerful bastards that made me lose, you know those people who are from champion leagues and are in silver 3 leveling up their smurfing and farming accounts. Check my farms, and everything is producing well. And now with the rise that the btc hit, the earnings of this second fortnight are going to be very large, last fortnight they threw me more than $ 100 in earnings for those 15 days, and the btc had not yet risen that much, so this fortnight That I have 7% of earnings left must be like $ 80 or something similar, I hope. That money is rising like foam, I'm waiting for the audit of the company to finish, so that I can have the freedom to withdraw the money, that really has me worried, although I already send all the account statements that they asked me, one you are always upset that these companies will hold you back. Anyway, I hope that the audit that already has about 2 months ends soon. Although I suppose it may take longer because auditing between 500 to 1000 accounts is not an easy task, especially if clients do not send the requested collections. In these things I acted very quickly, helping to speed up the process, while most rest on their laurels making us have to wait longer than necessary.

Maybe tomorrow I'll publish an exploring planets, but I'm lazy because I have to write a lot, since the one I have in mind is a very special user.

And well this has been the piece of cake for today to help us together to move forward from Saturday to Sunday!

Until tomorrow dear and respected audience!

Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @Ellehcim
$ 0.01 from @charmingcherry08
$ 0.01 from @Lhes
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Comments