Patience, cleanliness and surprises in the world of laziness

2 31
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

After the rants and the noise generated by my latest publications, you know that the menu is always varied on this wall, and I was analyzing with tweezers what I do on a daily basis and I realized several things.

The importance of maintaining not only the computer, but also life, this thought comes after seeing how my colleague Navone Juan was commenting on how he maintained his computer yesterday, and I was explaining the software he used in Linux, what is bleach it, as the name says it is like a kind of chlorine that removes all the dirt. This is how I remove the dirt from my life, except that I do it every certain period of time.

Comments on WhatsApp: also last night came news that a neighbor had died, all the people immediately came out to say rest in peace and that it was very good, and etc. As they always do. I got a very pleasant chill when I received the news because that person was someone who was always against me in building matters, what is known as a tremendous "mother's pussy", so I feel very happy to see as one by one the people who have hurt me disappear. And he always maintained an arrogant and arrogant attitude, the kind of people who think that they will never be touched by the finger of God or that nothing was ever going to happen to him in life, well look what a surprise: he is already dead, and I'm still here in the world of the living enjoying breathing :)

On top of that, the insane price of the Hive suddenly skyrocketed to over $1. Of course, the WhatsApp messages stopped it from arriving, and I immediately had to change all my assets to stable currency (USDT, which, although I know that it is not the best option because it is the only thing that provides better stability at the moment). And I made a profit of about $ 30.

On the other hand, at midnight today, I must be able to claim my first seed in PVU, and that by tomorrow I will have my first plant. Anyway, I'm not very excited because the Android application cannot be used in the phone version that I have, and the pvp will not be able to be played from PC, I think that is something that most people do not know and are going to take a big surprise when they see that they will not be able to make PVP from their phones.

I will settle for the PVE and the possibility of being able to create my own NFT with the materials that I get. Also of course to be able to continue farming with the plants that I already have.

And today I'm going to play undertale for a while, but before doing so I will see if I can change the language of the game by placing a patch for Linux in Spanish. At the end of writing this publication, I am going to get to it.

I have also noticed that the movement of the votes in hive for my publications, is like decelerated and some whales are voting less, how they are entering economizer mode or something like that ... So I have not been wrong in the feeling that these had days when things are stagnant ... Yes they are, and the whales are proceeding very slowly ... We will have to wait then and save throughout this process.

And so I take my step together with you from Wednesday to Thursday.

Note: This post was made directly from the phone, dictating everything I wanted to say because I was quite annoying to start typing manually how I usually do it.

Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 1.90
$ 1.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Comments

Sorry about your neighbor dude.... that sucks life can be very fragile. sometimes it really really sucks but time heals. also, didn't know chlorine can be used like that..........................................,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

En paz descanse típica frase y aburrida por cierto cuando alguien muere detesto lo que todos Hasen o disen simplemente porque así enseñan a uno. Por eso casi siempre voy en contra de las reglas risas. Linda mañana para ti.

$ 0.00
2 years ago