One 21 of December

0 35
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Very cold days and sometimes pleasant dreams, others not.

Last night I had a batch of dreams that I don't qualify as pleasant because they gave me a headache. They were not aggressive elements but I had to dream of the blockchain, mathematical calculations, buying and selling coins, transactions, and numbers everywhere. In addition to that, an ex-friend who lives around here and who is a very bad influence appeared in my dream. A con artist and robber, also an ex-convict.

The way our psyche operates is surprising, my friend Ben Harel explained it to me on another occasion with the dream of the mini goats. Our body secretes serotonin when it needs to be stressed, as a defense mechanism, so does this mean that it secretes the opposite when it needs us to be stressed by producing this type of dream? An interesting question.

I try to smile, but they're hammering upstairs today. I'm also overwhelmed by being overweight, I'm rationing my food portions to half of what I used to eat, and I'm holding myself back from eating more, my pants no longer fit me and that has me very worried. Looking for large sizes has always been a big problem, they are not available and when you find them they are very expensive. I have only one pair of jeans that fit me well. So I'm forcing myself to starve to lose weight, and exercise at home, but I don't believe that lie, I have a hard time doing it.

But I'm already getting back to my normal sleep schedule, I'm managing to go to bed at 11 or 12 at night, and not at 6 am. I discovered that the reason for going to bed at that time was because I ate a lot of candies and lollipops, the excess sugar kept me awake and active, and of course this was because of the anxiety caused by quitting the cigarette. But I'm already controlling that situation too, I already have about 4 days without consuming sugar so I'm striving to gain control completely and be able to feel better.

So I hope to lose weight, I have to get back into those pants, because I even have problems walking. This is going to be a very hard fight and battle for me, I don't like to talk about these issues because every time people ask me what they do is make me more anxious and that's the last thing I want.

But hey, I try to smile and get ahead, that each of you who fight different battles and challenges, have all the necessary will to meet your goals.

And tomorrow, December 21, may you receive the spirit of Christmas with joy so that all your purposes are fulfilled!

Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 3.45
$ 3.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @annayks
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Comments