Noises around me: how I handle it

0 42
Avatar for MicroReylatos
7 months ago
photo.jpg

Our life is full of sounds around us and since we are gestating, growing inside a womb, we hear sounds (but we are not attentive or alert to them), because we do not yet have the ability to discern, or maybe we do, but we have not learned to communicate, the basic ways to express ourselves.

This is part of learning, the world of sounds.

When we pass through the uterine canal and come to life, the first sound signals around us, which are our crying and the noise of the doctors around us.

Then we could see the world as if it were a conspiracy of noise that is around us, since as human beings we have the tendency to believe that everything unknown is bad or harmful, and it is natural that we feel afraid of what we do not know, of the darkness, and then here it becomes, this act can be transformed into a conspiratorial act, a conspiracy of noises.

There are people who are very sensitive to noises and simply this hypersensitivity, (as it is in my case), makes us become paranoid or very irritable people, when we hear noise.

In my case there came a time, an episode in my life, in which the neighbors who lived on the upper floor were making too much noise and there came a point where I got so upset because they wouldn't let me sleep, that I had to hit them with a broomstick to the part of my roof demanding them please stop making noise, because it is very annoying that it is late at night and they don't let you sleep.

Then inside my mind the fact was associated that this was a conspiracy of noise that disturbed me, annoyed me, bothered me and well I simply made that bad decision that I don't know, I'm not sure yet if it was a bad decision or not, because, on the one hand, I think it was fair for me to express my discontent and maybe I didn't do it in the best way, but I had to do it because they wouldn't let me sleep and it upset my nerves a lot, all those noises of furniture moving, of people laughing

And since I live in a place where the walls of the apartments are very thin, sounds are transmitted and everything can be heard easily.

And apart from the fact that there is a lot of acoustics because the buildings are attached very close to each other and this creates internal acoustics where the sound travels very quickly through this kind of acoustic tunnel that is created,

So, this greatly affects the condition and these conspiracies of noise that we form in our minds disturb our psyche, our tranquility and our peace, but with the passage of time I have learned a lot to manage and control this situation through relaxation techniques. breathing, yoga and meditation.

This has given me greater peace of mind and since today's proposed topic is about the noise conspiracy, I decided to talk to you about it.

I hope you enjoyed it.

Today's prompt is conspiracy of noise.

photo.jpg
photo.jpg

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
7 months ago

Comments