Neighborhood Drama

7 322
Avatar for MicroReylatos
7 months ago
Topics: Society, Drama, Meme, Fun, Mindset, ...
photo.jpg

from Imgflip Meme Generator

Life is full of surprises and unexpected things.

I can say that over the years I have learned to accept the things that life gives me in order to handle the situations that life itself presents to me, let's see if I can be more explicit: I let life guide me because He is the one who sets the course for what I have to do every day.

Before, I was very anxious, although I must admit that I still have some of that stigma, of those things, of worrying about the things that are going to happen tomorrow or what I am going to do tomorrow or how I am going to do it.

I think this is something that happens to every human being, that restlessness of not knowing what is going to come, the unknown.

It is something natural in all humanity to be afraid of the dark and the unknown.

As I was saying, the years have shown me that life shows you the path to follow, that is, you wake up, for example, today, without knowing how your day is going to be, but there is a big difference in how you assume that day for a start.

If you face the day with a smile, as I do every day and saying good morning in front of the mirror and smiling, that already gives me a necessary impulse to start doing things during the day, create a positive environment and have that mentality pleasant.

For this publication I do not come to proselytize self-help or anything like that, it is not about this.

I come to talk about how today, like so many other days, I had no idea about what community or what type of publication to make and I remembered that I have at hand this pleasant community of Free Compliments, with fun Fridays and since I started Friday In the past I set myself the goal or objective of publishing every Friday here in this activity, which I think is wonderful and excellent.

I still don't understand why other people stopped doing it and don't have fun with funny Fridays, because for me it's something extremely funny and I confess that I really enjoy it and a lot.

So I go to what is the heart of this publication, which has to do with the photo of the meme that heads this text and is that I was thinking here in front of my computer where I am now, what I was going to publish, the idea immediately occurred to me I was here at Free Compliments, because I started hearing noises outside my apartment from a neighbor who until now has been complaining for around 30 to 40 minutes.

Look how long it's been, I set out to do this post and this lady is still making a fuss upstairs ha ha ha.

It has a whole drama about a matter that has to do with the expenses that have to be paid in the building in relation to water, in relation to an extra fee for the elevator that is 200 dollars that all the people who live in this building had to pay. pay more than three years.

There are a lot of people who haven't met their $200 repair fee.

Fortunately, I am a very responsible person and I have paid my quota a long time ago, but there are close to 60% of the people who live here who have done so, and of course this lady is quite upset because it has not been handled correctly by The people who are in charge of the responsibility of the building, the board of directors of the condominium, have not been in charge of taking the necessary and strong actions to make the people who are delinquent with the payment of that money catch up, and they do not They have done nothing, they just let time pass.

And the elevator has been inactive for more than three years, because three years ago it was agreed that they were going to buy the necessary things to repair that and several parts were bought, but they have not been able to finish raising the money that must be given to the company in charge of making the repair and then they have a whole drama staged there.

She's yelling and she's talking loud to the president of the condominium board and she's there with that drama.

On top of that, they have a dog in that house and the dog, seeing that she is excited, screaming and making all that fuss, joins in with that and begins to bark.

While I am here writing this post, all this drama is happening outside, which is really annoying, but I am here at home enjoying writing this.

And this meme as is the bear sitting at that table immune to all the drama of the people around and me trying not to be part of that drama, because if it's something that bothers me it's having to participate in these dramas that do not belong to me and that I do not like to be a part of.

Because why look for a greater complication in life if the fact of looking for a livelihood and living is already enough for everything.

So many times I have that attitude in life, of wanting to go unnoticed, of not wanting to stand out.

Although I must admit that life, in addition to what happened to me today, brought me a big surprise and I want to tell you about it because it has officially come true, although they have not yet given me the role on the channel, they appointed me as curator Ecency guest during this month.

So life today brought me that other surprise, in addition to the topic of this post that I have shared with you =).

The conclusion of all this is that we should not worry too much about the things that happen to us in life, because if the things that happen to us have a solution, there is no reason to worry, and if things have no solution, we do not have to worry either, because we already Life will continue to show us the way to go.

So I invite you who are reading this to let yourself be led by the path that life shows you, because you are going to have a guide.

With this I am not telling you not to plan and not organize things, it is good to always have your organization and within this organization let yourself be carried away by the signs that life tells you.

Life clearly told me today that I should write about this person who is yelling, and here I am doing my post of the day and commenting to you how I assume the attitude that this bear has in life.

So calm down, assume the attitude of the bear and be happy.

And I really wish you have a very fun Friday even though the bear in the post looks more serious than funny hahaha.

But I hope this meme makes you laugh.

Very good Friday to you, a big hug.

And remember that you are the most important thing in your life so make yourself sweet.

photo.jpg
photo.jpg

5
$ 0.33
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
7 months ago
Topics: Society, Drama, Meme, Fun, Mindset, ...

Comments

Hahaha shift you neighbors drama into a very long blog so as to still enjoy the day. She talked so loud cause you can hear her?

$ 0.00
7 months ago

I decided that somehow I had to achieve justice, with those screams that disturbed my peace, until I thought, well, my revenge is that I'm going to monetize this situation, even if it's 1 cent I'm going to get him out of trouble, so I I started writing lol.

She was screaming because she was upset, because she, like me and many other people, paid $200 (dollars) 3 years ago to repair an elevator. It's been 3 years and they haven't repaired the elevator and she (like me and all the people who paid that $200) are very upset because that money we paid or needed for our personal things.

We paid for it thinking that they were going to put it to work, 3 years have passed and they have not fixed it (many people are missing to pay and for this reason they have not been able to pay the company for the repair) and then the neighbor screams annoyed because they have not taken care of it to collect from those who still have to pay, and that is where the whole drama continues.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

😥 Bad landlords. Hope they can fix it asap. 3 years so long. It's not a joke to walk if your house is up to 30+ floor, gosh.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Here we do not have "landlords", the administration is carried out by members of the same community who voluntarily apply to take that responsibility for 1 year. Every year they are exchanged for new people. But people usually take that responsibility for financial interests. Resources are generally stolen for personal benefit (such as garbage bags, cleaning chemicals, etc., they use them for personal matters or to resell them and earn money at the expense of a community asset). The problem is not that, but that currently people no longer trust them, precisely because they steal money, they cheat and for that reason, they do not want to give them a penny more than that $200, therefore, the elevator could not be repaired . We have been without an elevator for about 20 years, and it was barely 3 years ago that money began to be collected to repair it... imagine.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Tsk tsk feel sorry for you all who have been affected esp the payers. It's like a bad gov being mastered by money & them not mastering money for good.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

people and their intentions... I've learned that I always have to expect the worst, so when the best happens, I'm glad.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

May love rules over any mishandle, a love that corrects and fair

$ 0.00
7 months ago