Mystery pot or hoops?

1 46
Avatar for MicroReylatos
7 months ago
PHOTO.JPG

Episode # 285 this time I took a pot of those in which fried rice is usually put, known as Chinese rice pots, but in my case I use it to fill it with water. I placed it on the green cloth and the projection of light results in some kind of rings, which makes me curious, that is to say, it is a shadow with transparencies. I don't understand the laws of physics here, but I find it so fascinating, right?

Again, what you see is my work area, because in that corner that I show you is where I always see shadows, since I work until late at night, because a lot of things really come out there.

And what do you think of the shadows of my world? I really love them, I tell you sincerely.

PHOTO.JPG

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Shohana
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
7 months ago

Comments

nice

$ 0.00
7 months ago