My wildest dream: a beautiful woman flirts with me and my girlfriend gets jealous

4 49
Avatar for MicroReylatos
1 year ago

If there are curious things in this life, they are dreams. As human beings, each one of us has dreams, goals, and objectives with which we want to feel more complete, happy, and worthy.

But there are other types of dreams, those dreams that we get used to enjoying and relaxing in the hours of the night.

And these dreams, talking about what we have in the oniric world, are an experience as amazing as life itself, because in them, we reflect our emotions, what happens to us day by day, and our psyche turns to show us a world that we surely do not understand a magical and surreal world.

And today I come to tell you about one of those dreams that I had. My mind is characterized by being the mind of a writer, so you can expect it to be very creative and imaginative, especially for someone who has dedicated more than 20 years of his life to role-playing games and exploring with great affection all the fantastic worlds. Maybe this influences all the experiences acquired through many religions and the aspect of the development of intuition when I was in that kind of New Age stage, in which he gave me to explore and develop psychic abilities. Possibly it is a set of lived experiences with different types of recreational drugs and hallucinations.

Undoubtedly, this left a footprint in my mind, and of course, I speak of a positive aspect, the creative aspect.

The case is that the night I had one of those dreams that are quite rare. I dreamed that I had a couple and that we had boarded a ship, a ship that was rather a yacht. In the back, there were some seats shared by three or four people, and I was sitting closer to the side of the engine of the yacht.

I do not remember who I was with, but I do remember that in that position in front of me, there was the one that was my girlfriend, red hair, smooth hair, and long under her shoulder.

And we were sitting in different positions, I do not know for what reason. What is true is that there were like a kind of aerosols that they received from those who were getting on the boat, and I could see through the hall the people who were getting on.

Among the people who were getting on, I could see a beautiful woman with blond hair and lazy hair, with her mouth painted in a very intense and attractive red color.

She had a very pure style, like Marilyn Monroe's makeup. She was one of my suitors from a long time ago. Of course, when I saw her, my girlfriend got angry and asked me what that "bitch" (lol) was doing there. I really felt like my girlfriend wanted to throw a compost box at the girl, which was really funny.

And what I did was just laugh because I liked that she was jealous of this person. And I answered her, she paid an important amount of money, a strong amount of money just to be here with me.

And my girlfriend got even angrier, she got even angrier. And she told me not to see her, and I just laughed and started flirting with her just to annoy her.

I must not deny that she was very attractive, but it seemed very funny to me to start flirting with her and see the attitude of my girlfriend, who became extremely jealous.

And there my dream ended, and I managed to wake up.

I don't know what it means, but I'm going to look for it now. And I wanted to share this curiosity with you because there is a saying that if you don't write or share your dream in the first minutes after having it, you forget it.

I've already had several opportunities, and I didn't want to let this opportunity pass by to tell you about this strange dream.

And you? Have you had dreams? I guess so.

I hope you dare to tell them in your blog, so I can read them and comment .

6
$ 0.31
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.03 from @Porwest
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
1 year ago

Comments

I think, she will be burning after your this sort of attitude. You should not flirt her in front of your GF insane!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's was a dream, I don't have a girlfriend, and I don't know any of the women in that dream either hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are really an intellectual person you can write even novel

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol, thanks for the compliment friend, I have dedicated myself to writing for years, and curiously the times that I have tried to write a novel, I have not finished it. Instead I dedicate myself to micro stories and short stories, which are magnificently given to me!

$ 0.00
1 year ago