My Review and Thoughts about "How to Win Friends and Influence People" by Dale Carnegie

1 21
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Image Credit

My Review and Thoughts

This time at my own initiative  I have dedicated to reading this book, and I have to charge them that it really seems like a very interesting material that should be included as mandatory reading in every home because it really teaches many things, among which I want to highlight:

  • The ability to get out of difficult situations in a good and easy way.

  • How to make other people change their point of view, understand ours and become our allies.

  • Learn to be more sociable and encourage constructive criticism.

  • Communicate much better and discover the enormous potential that lies within us.

Of all the chapters I want to focus on the first because the one that in my opinion seemed most interesting, and it teaches practically how to make a positive suggestion to someone which is very useful in business, in life, in any type of relationships we have and without a doubt It is a very powerful tool if you know how to use it.

It is very impressive the changes that can be made if you do a good review.I personally put it into practice with my neighbors, some people who liked ben and a matter of a few days his attitude towards my change, they began to smile at me, to treat me in a way kinder and even to request favors which before putting the advice in this chapter into practice, they did not do.

I think the key lies in communication, and especially in the firm as the ideas are expressed, I must highlight that the discomfort must be expressed in an appropriate way and the results obtained are remarkably magnificent.

Don't criticise, condemn or complain

I think this phrase sums up the essence of the book and I find what has been most valuable to me in this book also as a curious fact to highlight that Carnegie I dedicate the book to a friend who really didn't need to read it, which I as a writer see a very personal meaning and a huge show of respect for the nexus with your friend.

I really recommend that you do a reading of this material because I'm sure it will give you another perspective and help you in your life.

I hope this brief review is useful and meaningful to you, that I will read your experiences and comments about it very much.

Thank you very much for taking the time to read it and stop by here.


See you in my following post!

Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.25
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Jnavedan
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
+ 2
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Comments

Useful info about a good book.I also try to read this book and I think it would bring changes into me.Actually a good book is blessing.Here strong point for me is How I can change the behavior of others about me?.Thank you for your knowledge you share here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago