My plans with BCH

1 21
Avatar for MicroReylatos
3 years ago
Topics: Goals, Blog, read.cash, Journey, Life, ...

Greeting favorite bitcoin cashers!

Making plans

Today I tell you that I have brought into the community several problems with the platform.

Since last night I get a statement that they cannot send me cash because the trades are undergoing a network error, and what should I write to an email address (hello@read.cash) to rectify the problem.

In a short post, I stated that I don't have the screenshot because I already eliminated it from my phone, but I think I can decipher the dilemma or I hope it does.

It was that I had two browsers open with a sole account and this makes the system confuse when it comes to sending me a tip.

What I did was to remove my account in a browser and close the page and leave only one active browser.

I hope these solve the crisis and I hope to see if the tips that I get from this publication correctly catch my wallet.

Because it exemplifies your great anguish, I tell you that I had to spend time and five wallets were created, thus having a great turmoil with the words of rescue, even though I have all noted.

And well, this made me evaluate the different complications or circumstances that life puts on us, and how we can settle those incidents. It relies on the mood you do have and how you DETERMINE the problem, there is the charm of everything.

I relaxed, I devoted myself to concentrate and I told myself that I would have to see this calmly to be able to solve it, and at the time I am steady because I have seen that other transactions come to me to my wallet bitcoin.com

Then we must be assertive and attentive, so we can do things better and have better conclusions.

Today and tomorrow are usually very tough for me because I have a lot of work, and it is only 11 in the morning and I have not started doing the chores. Fortunately, I took the vision to bring a good part ahead this weekend.

But I am not going to refute that I am fearful about the difficult economic situation in Venezuela, most of the people I know are paying about $ 40 a week on food, and the fact is that I can't find a clue to attain so much money if the monthly income is only $ 4.

It is very worrying extremely when you live independently like me with so many obligations.

But I believe a lot in bitcoin cash and I know that with all this neighborhood I will soon be able to collect the necessary aids to buy my computer and not have to go on with working from my low-cost phone, as everything becomes harder here. Composition, condensing a post, or making an opinion is quite an arduous task from this phone. That is why I am vital to attain a computer that costs about $ 70 used and speaking of something very modest. Hopefully, I can earn more to buy satisfactorily equipment and make more gorgeous posts. And also being able to shape the amount of work that I do.

Those are my enthusiasms today and what has been disturbing me for about 3 months, what was it when my phone was ransacked.

And I have been without a computer for about 6 years, so you can visualize how much I miss video games and the activities I did when I had my PC.

Thinking of other things, I have formulated a new objective in addition to gaining half bitcoin cash at the end of this year: I want to make a shirt and stamp it with a personalized phrase that I promote to read. cash and bitcoin cash. I hope shortly to earn some extra money to be able to print my flannel and show them to you around here 😍

So my priority lists are as follows:

  • Collect half bitcoin cash by December 2021

  • Acquire a computer to be able to do nicer publications and promising work

  • Make a flannel to stimulate the platform and the cryptocurrency that I admire so vastly

    Those are my agendas and I would like you to tell me what yours are, I hope to read your message in the comments part.

My Club1BCH logo

Note: all my posts are created on my low-level end smartphone.

See you shortly bitcoin cashers!

6
$ 3.69
$ 3.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ChristinaMadart
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
3 years ago
Topics: Goals, Blog, read.cash, Journey, Life, ...

Comments

I think that sometimes our thinking gets clouded and it is better to relax and see what happens, good that you were able to solve the problem, I hope we all continue to do well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago