My nerves are screaming so hard!

0 23
Avatar for MicroReylatos
1 year ago

Today I come to talk to you about something that worries me, because I see that the days are accumulating, cycle after cycle of an exhausting but necessary balance between the work I do and sometimes the breaks or times of spare time that I take.

Of course, all the evidence says that sometimes I manage the load of work successfully and I go out relatively lazy, but every time this is more difficult for every day that passes. As the challenges increase and the pressures also increase, all the emotions that I have and my nerves begin to ask for help screaming.
That feeling that I have of being overwhelmed has become a daily companion and how intense this feeling is, it is increasing step by step. The levels of stress shoot me and the feeling of helplessness grows as I compete with a list of tasks that is increasingly broad and exhausting. The challenges that accompany these tasks threaten to become too great and this fear is as tedious and exhausting as the work itself.

I feel quite pressured by the different tasks and obligations, responsibilities with the payment of accounts and that kind of thing that daily life makes me get tired. In itself, for me it is quite difficult to handle the work in itself. I am very familiar with the feeling of guilt of constantly losing the opportunity to see my friends or loved ones. Not parents because even though I have them, they do not take care of me and since I do not take care of those who do not take care of me, I do not take them into account.

Taking into account to go to the supermarket or take care of home chores, I already feel like a distant dream.

This feeling of guilt is generalized and this feeling of anguish grows every day that passes. It is quite terrible to feel like this. I do not wish it on my worst enemy. In fact, the meaning of this overwhelming responsibility goes beyond the obligations that are associated with the work, with my creation of content.

All the time there seems to be one more thing. No matter how many times I try to finish the tasks and eliminate elements from my verification list.

This never ends. It is a never-ending story.

This is concentrated with the blurring of a daily task list that rots and the expectation is getting greater and greater of my performance at work. This feeling of too much is becoming too difficult to bear.

It is very hard for me to deal with all this anxiety and that is why my nerves are screaming.

However, I am very grateful to have a job and a source of income that allows me to earn my living and pay the bills. But I must take the initiative to take a step back, achieve a balance, make a balance and execute the necessary changes to deconstruct this chaos and find a solution for the future. If possible, the most immediate and short-term future.

With sustained attention and a new imagination of my approach, I know that I can create a life of productivity without having to sacrifice both physical and emotional well-being or at least minimize the damage.

My nerves ask for help screaming and I need to find a way to satisfy these demands while I keep my rope. All the strategies that I want to learn or that I need to learn do not need to be complex but require a total commitment on my part to achieve success.

I am determined to take on this challenge and make the necessary changes to find a happy balance between work and time for me.
I hope to achieve this and this is already the purpose of my person, Microreylatos, for the new year 2023.

This is my purpose for the new year or at least the main point on my list of important things.

3
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
1 year ago

Comments