☤My body is worn out, I exercise, I have anguish and I try catharsis.☤

0 36
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

My body is pretty bad, I realized why I just can't do 5 minutes of cardio anymore, I guess it's because I'm starting and I have to go little by little, the important thing is that I put myself into it and now I can say that I can stand it 5 minutes of cardio. The road is very long and little by little I have to achieve more and my body gets used to exercising. Perhaps for those who read this for the first time, they mock, laugh and I understand them, because they really do not know how difficult it is, for example, to do an exercise that is apparently as simple as lifting one leg and bending the knee at the waist, Very easy, right? Well, trying to do it with 160 kg of weight or more becomes an extreme, difficult and practically impossible task. If we add to that more than 30 years of being a smoker (I quit 3 months ago, but the consequences remain and can be seen now), things get complicated.

But the important thing is that I have started, little by little, I will increase the time, tomorrow 7 minutes or a little more, and so on. My goal is to achieve a routine of at least 30 minutes a day, as a 1st step, to later perfect it and move on to more complicated things when my body allows it and I have lost 10 kilos or more.

This is how my week begins, sweating and exercising a little, the truth is that with those 5 minutes my arms hurt. You can laugh, I don't care and I'll ignore any derogatory comments that don't add up.

I'm listening to instrumental music from the 70s to stay relaxed and try to start a week well, although I must say that things are difficult, rusty hasn't come to visit me in my last 2 posts, so I guess the cycle of not visiting me has started. Still, I'll keep posting, because it's something I like, and I want a record of my thoughts to remain.

On the other hand, the elevator repair company has already come and is going to be repairing the elevator from today until the 21st, that is, Friday, which means that I will not have elevators throughout this week until Saturday, so I will not go out from my house, as I warned in previous days. What worries me is that the people from the condominium board are already pressing for the $195 for the elevator to be paid, and I already saw the list of people who have paid, and of the 68 apartments that there are, we are about 40 that do not They have paid not a single dollar. And these people from the condominium are now telling us that we only have 15 days to pay the company $2,000 more to continue the work. I don't know where I'm going to get that $195 from and the truth is that it makes me very anxious. As much as I don't try to worry, I carry that weight with me, and as I've told you, this condominium board doesn't let us pay a bill to immediately ask us to pay an extraordinary fee, specials, extra money and a long etcetera. The truth is that I can't, let them get me lawyers and let them do whatever they want, I guess I'll end up in jail for not being able to pay.

What I do see is that no human being should be subjected to this type of distress and hardship, because the truth is inhuman.

And I make my catharsis here with these writings, because if I don't let go of all this that I carry inside, it will end up giving me a stroke.

So today exercise and catharsis, is what I get.

And as a curious fact, what a big difference posting this here and doing it on facebook. If I do it on facebook, any number of toxic, bardeos, trolls and trash people jump. What things of these social networks.

Have a good start to the week my dear audience.

Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Comments