My Birthday Reflections

11 69
Avatar for MicroReylatos
10 months ago
photo.jpg

Today is Tuesday the 13th, a rather curious day because I was born on the 13th, on a day like today.

This event occurred 55 years ago and today I am here telling you that this is the 55th turn of the calendar in this world.

Although, in reality, if we take into account the nine months that I was inside my mother's womb, in reality, it would not be the 55th lap, but the 55th lap plus nine months. Because, actually, it could be said that it would almost be lap number 56.

Also, if we take leap years into account, it would be nine months and a few more days. To be precise, it would be one day for each of the 55 leap years. So, we take into account that it would be around four. It would be like 10 or 12. To see, it would be 4, 8, 12. It would be like 16 or 18 additional days. So nine months and 18 days or something like that.

Anyway, nothing, what I wanted to tell you is that today is my 55th birthday. I have received many notifications from Facebook. A couple of people who are important friends to me, a friend from many years ago, a true friend, congratulated me by voice through Facebook.

By the way, I must say that he is a very important hacker. Yes, a real hacker people from the cyber world. And to my friend of mine and a good friend also from the choir.

So we started the day in good spirits.

And well, this message is to tell you that.

Besides, I'm going to try to do my normal publication that I always do every day, the common publication.

And also, this message is to congratulate @MaeAntoinette has her birthday on the same day as me, that is, today. She is also having a birthday, so I invite you to go through any of her posts and congratulate her.

That this is always something that pleases one.

In my case, well, being a person who is alone in the world, despite that, I am surrounded by all of you, my virtual friends.

And well, nothing, I wanted to tell you about that and wish you a very happy and fun Tuesday the 13th!

6
$ 10.20
$ 10.00 from @Telesfor
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @MaeAntoinette
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
10 months ago

Comments

Wow, happy birthday sir! I hope that you are enjoying your day! Best wishes. โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
10 months ago

A lot, thankyou!

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Happy birthday! It's nice to know that you're celebrating your birthday and I am celebrating also the anniversary of my favorite artists, BTS. ๐Ÿ’œ hope you had a blast!

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Hahaha ah I didn't know you're a big fan of theirs. Thank you and enjoy <3 photo.jpg

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Thanks for the mention sir. Happy birthday again. I was really teary yesterday to make my day special without any celebration. Gonna post it later here. Thanks for all the greetings for me.

$ 0.01
10 months ago

I never have a celebration, or party, or cake, or anything like that... but I think what matters is feeling good, and with encouragement to move forward.

I received many congratulations today, even from famous actors in my contacts, and many of my contacts who work in entertainment and are influencers.

The important thing is that you feel good, dear =)

$ 0.00
10 months ago

True. It is best to be feeling good than having a grand celebration without enjoying it.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Happy birthday Rei ๐ŸŽ‚treat yourself and have a great time.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Thank you Jeaneth, I think that tomorrow I will treat myself to something like a hamburger or a pizza, because today I haven't done it. =D

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Happy Birthday

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Thank you very much my good friend! I hope that when it is your birthday you have a great time!

It is always very nice for me to know that you are on the other side and that you read my posts, I really consider you a friend!

$ 0.00
10 months ago