Mini Goats!

0 32
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Several things to say, I start in order:

In a previous post, I recommended the paper house, a light publication without the need to make spoilers of the series, commenting on the different aspects and what I noticed in this production that I liked, as you know, I do not like to damage the experience to anyone , I do not go to anyone's publications to screw up the series or the movie to anyone, and I hate that they come to screw me with the experience as Madiolis did in my previous publication. I replied that I am upset for that reason and that I will probably block her, which after waiting 24 hours for her to respond or say something I did not do, I did not receive a response, also I delete her comment from my post where she made the spoiler, so I proceed to make it public and block you. Do not harm the experience of series, movies, games, or anything to anyone, that is abhorrent!

Moving on to pleasant topics I want to tell you that I had a super dream this morning: mini goats appeared in my dream, and the truth was something hilarious, which in fact at the time of writing this puts a smile from ear to ear on my face, I wish they could see it.

It happens that it was mounted on the back of a truck that I do not remember what type of cargo it was carrying, and I was securing the cables that held the tarpaulin that protected the cargo, which apparently were huge boxes I guess wooden, not I could see because the tarp that covered them was mustard yellow.

It is curious because the truck was parked in front of what was my old school where I studied 6th grade of basic education, more than 42 years ago, why does that memory emerge in my brain at this moment? , It is something that I would like my dear friend RebeJumper to help me understand, I hope I get to read this publication and give me some light about it. The fact is that I was there, and at a certain point the scene changes in my mind and the next thing I remember is appearing on the porch of that school, and at the entrance just to the left side of the door (curious thing because the school has its entrance on the right) was a kind of birth, only it was not birth, it was a mini-mountain, with vegetation, stream, trees, and even mini birds that flew, sang and made life in the place.

The most interesting thing is that there was a group of mini goats, they were about 3 cm long by 2 cm tall, they were beauties, with bells on their necks, and of course, they made the noise of goats, beeeee! beeee !, and the truth seemed that they kept an affectionate bond with me because when they saw that I approached they shot with what seemed to me excitement and joy, at no time did I perceive fear or survival instinct, even some of them jumped on their legs as if trying to reach my body to climb on me, which made me feel that they liked me, that they loved me!

Quite curious and comical at the same time, I felt like the master of goats !. A trick of my mind quite fun and entertaining, then I woke up, but I must tell you that I enjoyed this pleasant dream very much, it was very relaxing and friendly.

My mind always takes me to fun, relaxing, and very entertaining scenarios, both for you and for me.

After this episode, I was very relaxed and in good spirits today, and I hope that this curiosity will give each of you a smile and a pleasant time.

Until next time, dear audience.

Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.77
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @King_Gozie
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Comments