Living the life

1 22
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Society, Thoughts, Club1BHC, Risks, ...

Image from unsplash.com

"Life is not without risks" said the ad in the newspaper that caught my attention, it was from an insurance company, announcing with images a strong car accident.

It is interesting because these companies hire advertising agencies that use curiosity to get the public's attention and get people to look at their ad. The average human being is struck by this type of thing, everything prohibited, accidents, blood, violence, and I find that very worrying because it leaves a lot to say as a human race. And of course, these great capitalists use that factor in their favor to sell us their products, subliminally that message remains engraved in our subconscious, and we are inclined to create a favorable idea of ​​that company that the advertisement shows us because we immediately associate the images with a message that this company cares about its clients, when in reality what they are interested in is selling us the insurance policy.

I guess average people don't realize these things and go shopping, sheep that are led by the same herd. Not me, I go at my own pace, with my principles, my ideas, my hobbies about cars and other hobbies, and so my days go by, writing my stories and not be fooled by those advertisements, because in life there are many risks.

Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.35
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @Jnavedan
+ 3
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Society, Thoughts, Club1BHC, Risks, ...

Comments

After couple of days, you will be able to write about an insurance company. We should I think believe on God that is more important. Enjoy the life with blessings of God. No doubt any accident can break chain of happiness but I believe He who blessed us with happiness also give us patience to handle with difficulties as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago