Knowing my talents: from communication to pixel art [Video]

0 8
Avatar for MicroReylatos
1 week ago

photo.jpg

Knowing our talents is a journey of self-discovery.

Today, I want to share this journey with you, exploring my talents and how they have influenced my life.

I have always known that I possess the gift of communication.

I can strike up a conversation and always find an interesting topic to discuss.


This talent extends to public speaking, where I can capture the audience's attention and convey ideas effectively.

Additionally, I have the talent to be a role-playing game director and tell stories. As a kind of storyteller, I can weave narratives that captivate listeners, transporting them to worlds of fantasy and horror.

But if there is one talent that stands out among all, it is my ability for pixel art.

This talent allows me to create visual content that not only entertains, but also brings peace and relaxation in a fast-paced and stressful society.

Pixel art is more than just an art form to me. It is a form of expression, a way of paying tribute, and a way of connecting with others.

Recently, I did a spacescape portrait with a robot girl for Sara a good friend. Through this portrait, I was able to share my vision of art and give him a gift he appreciated.

This talent has allowed me to know myself more internally. Through pixel art, I can explore different realities and share these visions with you. Each piece of art is a portal to another world, allowing you to fly and transport yourself to new experiences,

So, as we continue this journey together, I invite you to share your own talents. We all have something unique to contribute to the world, and by sharing it, we can learn more about each other.

Thank you for joining me on this journey.

See you in the next post.

photo.jpg

1
$ 0.23
$ 0.23 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
1 week ago

Comments