I found an unusual hole in my house and I don't know what to do

2 42
Avatar for MicroReylatos
1 year ago

Friends, today I come with the word unusual, which comes from the Latin unusual.

It is an adjective that means rare, strange or unusual. This refers to something that is very surprising, it is something that is out of the ordinary and that is not easy to explain.

It can easily be an object that moves without knowing what its power source is. It can be, for example, a darkness that is luminous. It can be, for example, an object or a person that can fly without the help of a machine or a person that can fly with wings that come out of their body, that cannot be explained where they come from, so these are examples of something that is unusual.

photo.jpg


Source of the definition

To talk about the unusual you can choose many topics. We can easily decide to write about the unusual moments that have occurred in history, such as earthquakes, the appearance of strange lights in the sky, the appearance of giant creatures with those large skeletons that have been found. We can talk about unusual things like the geniuses that humanity has had such as Einstein, Copernicus, unusual places where amazing things have happened, tidal waves, tsunamis. We can talk about the cenotes that are found in different parts of the world, mysterious caves, amazing and mythological cities like the myth of Atlantis, all of these are
amazing things we can talk about.

However, today I am here to talk to you about something very particular that is happening to me right now, and that is that I am generally a person who is very clueless when it comes to this type of thing that I am going to tell you about, when I notice I realize and I am amazed.

It turns out that in my house, whenever I start preparing food, I look at the floor for a moment and see that the floor is normal, there is a part where I have the refrigerator, at the bottom there is a vent that is canceled for reasons let's say safety, since the water that drained from the washing machine filtered through there, so we had to cancel that vent at home, and with the passage of time I suppose that so many times the water that got stuck there, it wore out the granite that covered the surroundings. Well, the truth is that with the passage of time, I do not understand how, this is the explanation that I am giving you, that is why it is unusual, I found that an unusual hole appeared around this vent, which surprised me because the moment I noticed this hole, I started to look at the part where the refrigerator is and surprisingly it seems to me that there is a hole, that since that place seemed to be sinking, I immediately became very paranoid because I was anguished and said, well, my home is falling, the building is sinking! It can't be!, and I began to look carefully at the columns and I realized that it is simply something used by builders, master builders when they make the buildings, that there has to be a certain inclination in the floor so that everything that is water flows towards the toilets, when washing, when scrubbing, then there has to be a small degree of inclination and it creates that effect that it is sunk, then, well, I was surprised because I found this unusual hole in my home.

Things that happen in life, right? .Very curious.

5
$ 0.38
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
1 year ago

Comments

Your post is incredibly love for learning. I learned a lot about unusual. Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, this is a series of educational posts, made with my own style to help people always learn something new in every post I make =)

$ 0.00
1 year ago