I am your genocidal god

2 30
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

On the edge of the balcony looking at the panorama, he discovered another world.

A group of ants is lining up to pull the legs of an angry red-headed bachaco that with its huge claws was holding 3 warriors at the same time. The soldiers released pheromones, from my position I could feel the sour smell with traces like spicy and aggressive, the insects were furious and fighting.

In my place of god/spectator (not unlike any of the current gods of any religion, insert a laugh here) I could have crushed, intervened, or just blown them off, and they suffered a fall from 13 stories high, which surely stops they would be a terrifying experience; instead, I just kept watching as it is what any good god / spectator does? (Note the sarcasm, in case you haven't noticed).

They were still doing their thing, cutting off the giant's legs, they were like 20 against 1, really an unfair battle in terms of quantity, so I decided to equalize the battle, as a good god/spectator that I am (you could not expect less from me! ), immediately collect 20 red-headed bachacos, so the battle would be fair, 20 vs 20 of course.

The next thing that happened was a whole poem: the red-headed bachacos turned on their ally and began to bite him, crushed him with their pliers, and then dispersed. The ants were victorious and crawled the corpse to its lair in the closest plant pot in my home.

Any similarity with the current society and the state the world is in is not a mere coincidence, nature shows us daily, and to further reaffirm what I say, I comment that this spectator god sprayed an alcohol solution on the remaining bachacos, I lit a match and sent them to enjoy a hellish sauna. And not out of a desire for justice, but out of a pure desire for the pleasure of seeing creatures burning, as I would like to witness in the world today on my own scale of segregation.

I am a resentful, genocidal, and evil god, but I admit it, and I do not walk around with bullshit that I am love, and I am good, no! I am the enemy god killer of bachacos!

FEAR OF ME!

I hope you have enjoyed this germination of my mind for today, it was done with a lot of love for you.

Have a happy Sunday my dear ants :)

Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 6.60
$ 6.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @charmingcherry08
$ 0.02 from @Ellehcim
+ 1
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Comments

This happens all the time in the world we live in. The politicians in power make the decisions they think are the best for who they know. They are the gods, aren't they?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Risas risas bello amigo me has echo divertirme con la batalla de veinte ormigas contra una y mucho más cuando dises buscar unas más y igualar su guerra aunque bueno por ti en ayudar a que sea justa esa batalla. Gracias te deben dar risas metafóricamente claro por estar tu ahí presente y ayudarlas

Linda tarde te deseo. Mucha paz y felicidad. Adoro leerte porque hases volar mi imaginación y me das gran placer. Te saludo desde Cuba. Mis abrazos para ti

$ 0.00
2 years ago