"Green alcohol" a shadow post!.

5 52
Avatar for MicroReylatos
7 months ago
photo.jpg

I was very busy I got distracted and forgot to participate in round 283 (which hurt me a lot because I love this initiative, it's one of the sexiest things I've found in Hive, and I really want to confess I really love him. The moderators are amazing, the participants are amazing, and the general vibe is really good. Thank you so much to the organizers for everything you do, you are the best! 🖤

Today I am encouraged to invite some friends to this contest so that they are encouraged to be part of this round, because I would like to see what shades they bring (and so that they get away from the same type of post they do, come on Get out of your comfort zone for a while!😀

You can join on hive via this post

Today I show you my work area, where I always have a small cloth to the left of my PC monitor, which is used to support cold drinks (it is generally water in a container that I will show you another time) and This way it does not leave a water stain on the surface of the table, which makes it look very ugly.

I noticed at night that the shadow that is projected on the green cloth creates a very interesting composition. And put a bottle of alcohol to see how it was, and you can already appreciate the result. It is very sexy, it seems to me like the shadow of a little man, and right away my mind goes to work and creates stories, adventures, imaginary worlds. And I love that, you know it.

And you, what does this shadow make you think? Please tell me, so I also know your way of thinking and what the shadows transmit to you.

photo.jpg
photo.jpg

3
$ 0.28
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
7 months ago

Comments

It really looks like a shadow of a little man. That's so cute... I agree, one of the coolest community in Hive is the Shadow hunters community. I never participated to it but I had read some of my friend's entry and all are interesting.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

YES, I keep looking at the photo and I definitely think there is a little man in that bottle, it is very cool indeed.

I love that community, it's excellent and it takes your imagination to other levels.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

True, it brings out ones creativity. Hats off to the moderators in that community for making such a cool community for everyone.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

I also really do love hive. It is really a blissful platform where we get so much appreciation from other users.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Yes, it is a good platform, but you have to know how to work with it, because things can be achieved but if you meet and meet the right people. Otherwise, it is impossible for you to progress.

There are people from read.cash who have had no luck in hive, and they have written more than 100 posts.

$ 0.00
7 months ago