Grass racoon pixel art and timelapse [Fanart]

0 24
Avatar for MicroReylatos
1 month ago
Topics: Pixealart, Art, Fanart, Blogging, Gaming, ...

Hoy les comparto este dibujo que hice en mi computadora, usando el software libre «Libresprite», que es enfocado en pixel art y animaciones para videojuegos.

Como entusiasta del software libre, disfruto mucho haciendo estos artes, y para esta ocasión, decidí pintar el grass racoon.

Today I share with you this drawing that I made on my computer, using the free software "Libresprite", which is focused on pixel art and animations for video games.

As a free software enthusiast, I really enjoy making these arts, and for this occasion, I decided to paint the grass racoon.

Reference image

The making of the racoon

https://3speak.tv/watch?v=manclar/nblncdtnvg


Comencé seleccionando una paleta de 64 colores, para darle más vida a este dibujo, y tomando como referencia la imagen oficial donde aparece el mapache.

Use colores verdes claros para bocetear.


I started by selecting a palette of 64 colors, to give more life to this drawing, and taking as a reference the official image where the raccoon appears.

Use light green colors to sketch.


Agregue el fondo y ajuste el tamaño del canvas para tener más espacio y así poder agregar el logo de holozing, que antes no quedaba en el espacio.

Use tonos de azul para hacer resaltar mi criatura.


I add the background and adjust the size of the canvas to have more space to add the holozing logo, which was not in the space before.

I used shades of blue to make my creature stand out.


En esta sección agregue muchos más detalles, termine de dibujar la criatura y agregue el árbol, las nubes y corregí varios detalles de los jaggies y los dobles que siempre son un dolor de cabeza.


In this section I added a lot more details, finished drawing the creature and added the tree, clouds and corrected several details of the jaggies and doubles that are always a headache.


Y para terminar en esta sección agregue el logo de holozing que ya lo había hecho aparte, y luego añadí también mi firma como marca de agua.

Además agregue algunos detalles al árbol, corregí algo en las nubes y revise la opacidad de la firma.


And to finish in this section I added the holozing logo that I had already made separately, and then I also added my signature as a watermark.

I also added some details to the tree, corrected some of the clouds and checked the opacity of the signature.


Este pixel art resulto un gran reto para mí, porque al principio me fue bastante complejo dibujar la oreja, tuve que cambiar en varias ocasiones el fondo, y corregir muchas cosas.

Gracias al apoyo de mi tutor albiro2050 quien me fue guiando de que mejor manera corregir los fallos que iba teniendo.

Disfrute mucho haciendo este dibujo y el timelapse no muestra las últimas partes porque el video sufrió un daño y no pude recuperarlo, espero disfruten el proceso, para mí fue todo un gusto el hacerlo.

Dure aproximadamente 8 horas en hacer este pixel art.

¡Gracias por visitarme, vuelve pronto!

This pixel art was a great challenge for me, because at first it was quite complex for me to draw the ear, I had to change the background several times, and correct many things.

Thanks to the support of my tutor @albiro2050 who guided me in the best way to correct the errors I was having.

I really enjoyed making this drawing and the timelapse does not show the last parts because the video was damaged and I could not recover it, I hope you enjoy the process, it was a pleasure for me to do it.

It took approximately 8 hours to make this pixel art.

Thanks for visiting me, come back soon!

1
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
1 month ago
Topics: Pixealart, Art, Fanart, Blogging, Gaming, ...

Comments