Goodbye to the dead, welcome to the living

1 37
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

And life puts obstacles and tests on you, several times I have already talked about that, and to give you some quickly they remember that I told them about The roulette, what had I bet everything or almost everything? Well, the roulette already turned and fell In a number that I didn't have, I don't have to tell you what the result was because since last night it made me run and think.

I had to immediately make decisions and resorted to what I call the old trusty, my old Hive network again comes to the rescue, and I am going to lean on it.

What did I do? A new emergency investment with very few dollars, about $3 or $4, but it is what it is, and I have to start building everything from scratch, this is going to take countless months, and it will delay my departure from this country I want to leave from.

And then they wonder why I am so bitter ... but if this kind of thing happens to me, of course, I have to get bitter for losing 50% of my capital. If I have my eggs in other baskets, and if it had not been for that, I would have my legs in the street.

What did I get myself into? You know that I cannot tell you because I must take care of my well-being and revealing it means that they are going to run in a stampede to damage the project, as they always do, a clearer example of this is what happened with cryptomines. The Latin American community destroyed the game's comment point in a record time of seven days. This makes it clear that the Spanish-speaking community is one of the most toxic on planet earth.

Thanks to all the FUD they did, they managed to bring the game's reward pool to zero. Now they have to release another version of the game, and those of us who already had an investment in it lost everything.

And surely the CM fans are going to tell me there that everything was not lost, what are they going to release a new game and what is going to be better, I am going to say these words to them: those developers whom you praise so much, they stole the money from the pockets with the same policy that they did in pvu and in other games, they managed to destroy the game in three months, and they had completely planned for all this to happen until the new touch called Dark Matter was already prepared, and until a date of The launch of the new game what is on December 13 is already scheduled, so clearly all this indicates that the death of the game was already planned, they simply filled their wallets like pvu, bfc, and many other games, with money from users and launched a new project with money from all of us. Now they come with the story that they are going to give us a discount ticket for the new game, and all the fleets in which we have invested a lot of money (in my case $ 1200) become a ticket that will only give me a discount on the new game to acquire new fleets, without having the guarantee that I would have the same as I already had in the previous game, And incidentally they are asking me to spend more money with this discount ticket (incidentally, it is not known how much it will be , but knowing the mentality of the average Venezuelans who are shitty plastics and rats, aesthetic discount will be for a ridiculously low price at most 10 or $ 20 for a discount of a fleet that cost you 1200), with the excuse of what They have to invest in the reward pool for the new game. When they could very well have planned and made things and changes from the beginning in the first game.

They loaded a large number of people and are playing with the illusion of thousands of others with this new version, the same thing will happen as with pvu. I doubt that the game is still exclusively for browsers, because they are already talking about including 3D images in it, which made it very difficult to achieve for a browser game. That only means that they will migrate to a version for Windows and Android, again leaving Linux users aside, which means that I will not be able to participate. One more reason not to be there.

In a short minute, I am about to sell the remainder of my fleets to recover at least $ 100 of my investment of 1200.

And last night I made my other small investment that I should have made a long time ago, more than a year ago, it was something that has been working for a long time and I must take advantage of the fact that there are not many people who have approached it, in order to grow and be in a situation of power before the stampede of people comes to this initiative.

Good luck to those who are going to approach the new version of cryptomines, because they will need it, and remember that yes those developers loaded all the fleets and all the money invested from thousands of users and they are asking them to put more money back into one version of the game, do not doubt that then it will not last more than 3 months, and that they are lucky, because I am sure that the same community will destroy it again and this time faster.

We keep reading and watching Disney for all those who are going to leave me their poison in this publication, from now on I tell you that I am not going to answer or take it into account.

Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 14.70
$ 14.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ellehcim
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Comments

very well descripted information dude...I really like your writing...keep it up bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago