Ghostly Encounters - Month of Ghosts in ZDE (Subtitles)

0 33
Avatar for MicroReylatos
8 months ago
photo.jpg

Enter the chill zone, at your own risk,
but I don't guarantee that you make it out.


Dive into my intriguing paranormal world through my video.

Discover my experiences with spirits trapped on the earth plane and my fascinating belief in ghosts.

From encounters with entities that disturb the tranquility to communications with deceased loved ones, my explanations will take you beyond the tangible.

Explore the presence of malevolent entities and their motivations in this exciting journey through mystery and the supernatural.

Come join me "readcash bee" as I plunge you into the depths of the paranormal.

https://3speak.tv/watch?v=manclar/fsacdeth

What is a spirit to you?

For me, spirits are entities trapped in the earthly plane, accumulations of energy that disturb people's tranquility and need to be channeled in some way.

Do you believe in ghosts?

I answer yes to this and explain that my belief is based on 30 years of experience as a parapsychologist and clairvoyant. I have had numerous adventures, I have even been able to communicate and see the entities that inhabit the other side.

Did you have a sensory or visual experience with them?

In the video I tell you some of my experiences. The most significant was when my deceased mother fulfilled a previous agreement and appeared to me three days after her death, calling my name and giving me a message. I also mention an encounter with the spirit of my deceased neighbor in her house, where I witnessed a sphere of light hitting the tray and I could see the neighbor's face with hostile intentions towards me.

Do you think they are evil or good?

I think there are both good and evil entities, but I sense a tendency toward evil. I believe that many of these entities feed on people's energy and there are more evil entities that seek to do harm.

What do you think they are looking for?

I guess ghosts can have different motivations, such as conveying messages, seeking justice, or revenge.

Music byAlfred GrupstrafromPixabay


Translated withSimple Translateby Sienori.
(Using the google translate API)

2
$ 0.32
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
8 months ago

Comments