Dying another day (the day of the tentacle).

0 29
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

The new day arrived, and with it my desire to drink some wine and eat a piece of ham bread, because much to my chagrin I will have to go out, and I don't want to.

I realized that after quitting smoking, I am very screwed by the overweight problem that anxiety has left me with. It's hard for me to tie my shoelaces, it's hard for me to put on my stockings, and there are days when I wake up swollen, I feel more volume in my body, but there are other days when I feel normal, like today, I don't have that swelling I don't know why it occurs. I don't want to go to the doctor, I don't want to be anguished with a thousand exams and a thousand medicines that I can't and won't be able to buy, my budget is solely focused on raising money to leave Venezuela, and just exactly enough to survive while I'm here.

Anyway, I reluctantly go out because I know I'll meet people in this area who haven't seen me for months, and it really shocks me to have to answer them with "I was at my house" because they won't believe it and they'll start with " there is but I haven't seen you around here", and I know everything that comes up "is that I don't like to leave my house", and that's where all the conversation that I want to avoid comes from, it's a waste of time and stupid, well everyone does what they want. Well, I go out to buy wine and if not about 6 beers for the night, a piece of ham bread, a piece of cheese and back to my home. I repeat I do not want physical contact with the outside world and I also limit myself to a certain type of contact here virtually too, that my spirits are not for that.

happy tentacle day to you

(reference to old school game, for connoisseurs only)

Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Crackers
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Comments