Dear diary February 8, 2021

9 53
Avatar for MicroReylatos
3 years ago

Keeping a positive mindset to overcome all obstacles

The truth is that I have had some extremely difficult days, as I told you in the previous postThe truth is that I have had some extremely difficult days, as I told you in the previous publication, my phone was stolen on December 29, 2020. I felt very anguished because the telephone is my work tool, where he made all these publications and my way of making a living.

Life is full of surprises, I tell you: On Saturday I received a message from the store where I went to retrieve the chip from my phone, telling me that I should go get it today.Yesterday afternoon, Sunday, my friend Boris appeared at my house, worried because he had been told that the tenant who lives in his house had hit me.And it was true that is what I told in a previous publication.My friend agreed to go with me and accompany me today to collect the SIM card.We had to get into the subway that was packed with people and with an awful delay,It took us an hour to get from here to the place where the store was, when normally the journey takes 30 minutes.The services are very deteriorated, and the subway is no exception, full of people with delays, making our anguish increase.People with long faces and a really heavy environment ..

We arrived at the site and they gave me my SIM card.Then all the way back home and I had a bad stomach ache from a meal I ate yesterday and it felt heavy.Enduring the pain, I got to my house to find the next surprise: After waiting for more than a month for him to give me my SIM card, the chip did not fit now in the slot of my phone.It was bigger and even though I thought these simcards are a standard sizeIt wasn't like that and I had to figure it out.I took a risk and cut the SIM card with a pair of scissors, trying to get it to enter the slot of my phone.At first it did not go in and I was very worried but after a couple of attempts, he managed to recognize it and now I am much calmer.

Then the whole other process of recovering my telegram and WhatsApp contacts began.Fortunately everything was done correctly although the phone is a bit slow, due to the number of groups I have on WhatsApp that are from the community where I live and give messages important.

The funny thing is that precisely when I did not have the phone I received a number of interesting messages, Among them that of an evangelical who participated with me in a television program many years ago.Apparently he was doing another program and he wanted to give me some information to ask me for permission to publish the program that I did on television in another program that he has.

I contacted him via WhatsApp but he has not given me an answer.

The funny thing about all this is that he sent me a couple of photos of my participation in the program, which I really appreciate because it is something that I was always looking for a long time ago.

And here are the photos, in those days I made a living as a psychic and psychic, currently I don't practice it although I still have all the skills.I read the tarot, the pendulum, the crystal ball, the hand, I make handmade magic wands for healing and I give courses in the development of intuition.

And here is another image of the program.

And that's it for todayAnd that's it for today, I hope life continues to be positive with me and brings me many more joys and a beautiful path.

Until next reading readers! 👍🏼

PD: When the program is uploaded to YouTube, put the link in a publication and I will let you know here

6
$ 3.66
$ 3.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
3 years ago

Comments

I find your article or rather diary I suppose interesting. Truly, realistic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, these are experiences of what life happens to me and I have decided to share them with all of you. very grateful for your comment and that you have passed through my publication.I hope you continue to support me and continue commenting on the work that I do because I will do the same with you 👍🏼

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cerita yang cukup menarik untuk kehidupan di abad ke 20 ini. Semoga selalu beruntung 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat Isang kasiyahan na masumpungan mong mabuti ang aking nilalaman, inaanyayahan kita na sundin ako at magpatuloy na magbigay ng puna sa gawaing ginagawa ko 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading my content, I invite you to follow me and if you like, sponsor me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello interesting your micro story in that you are a great connoisseur thank you I am already here

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I see that you arrived here, Thank you for the visit and I hope you enjoy this great platform a lot, there I left 0.01 bitcoin cash for you to use it the way you want so now you have some cash so you can use it however you want. Welcome and enjoy this excellent experience that has produced almost $ 15 in three days 😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago