Dear Diary February 7, 2021

0 30
Avatar for MicroReylatos
3 years ago

Today I feel sad because because of a mistake I made, I think I lost a friend or I'm about to lose him.

Life is like a dice Game...

The point is that due to bad decisions that one makes mistakes are made that if not corrected in time unfortunately lead to the loss or breakdown of a friendship.And I comment on that because last night I went to a friend's house for a drink and we had a good time, but what happened is is that I lost control due to excess alcohol and obviously I made the mistake of offending my friend with bad words and reproaching him for things that I should not reproach him,what happened is that he hit me and I fell to the ground because I was very drunk.And of course now that the next day I feel very sorry and I have what is called the moral mouse ...

Of course my friend wrote to me that he did not kill me because we are precisely friends but that what I did to him was disrespectful and he agrees with that,I apologized to him and told him that if there was any way to make up for what I did, then to tell me so and I invited him to accompany me tomorrow to remove the chip from my phone that they told me They delivered and I have to go look for it about 40 minutes from where I live.

I really want to be optimistic but between yesterday's hangover and how bad I feel, why did my friend hit me and my face hurts and that I fell to the ground because I am emotionallyI really want to be optimistic but between yesterday's hangover and how bad I feel, why did my friend hit me and my face hurts and that I fell to the ground because I am emotionally collapsed.

But hey I hope I don't get a purple on my face so as not to be more ashamed that people see me on the street and I wondered what happened to me because the truth is I'm very ashamed to have to tell this situation or that people see me with a black eye.

I think I have a lot to mature in this regard and unfortunately life is teaching me the hardest way to do it.But these are storms that happen in my life and I hope that soon I feel much better and all this is forgotten.

It is very bad to feel this anguish and this mortification and the truth is I know that I deserve it.After my friend hit me, I had the courage to go to his house because my cap had fallen off and of course he didn't want to open the door for me.I gave a bad annoyed message on WhatsApp.

But well, that has already happened and I want to leave it behind and that is what happened to me between yesterday and today, I will tell you here my dear diary.

I hope that these journals and these experiences will be of use to someone or a teaching and that they also remain as a legacy of the things that happen to me in life.

Until the next time where I have more things to tell you, we read!

3
$ 0.45
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
3 years ago

Comments