Coin to fish, my dripping leg and life goes on

0 40
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

I was debating between YES or NO, and the truth is a complex choice because my logic tells me not to do it and my intuitive part (I have premonitions) says yes.

And it is that last night (well rather this morning) I had another dream.

This time it was that I was observing the price of Coin to fish, which is very low and attractive to indulge in the game, I have not checked the trading charts to analyze if it is a good time to enter, but in the dream, it seemed like a good idea, the unconscious told me to enter because it will be fine for you, but then later in the dream, I began to analyze the name of the game "coin to fish" = coins to fish, so clearly they are telling us that the devs are trying to fish for our coins, so it's clearly a booby trap for me.

From the beginning, this game gives me something, and although I am tempted to invest I will not do it, I am waiting for the cryptoplants club to be activated in the next few days, since I buy an nft in the presale, which I hope to take advantage of As soon as possible, recover my investment of $50 and then make a pure profit, I am not going to put anything into the game from my pocket because I already know how these types of games are, and I am sure that cryptoplants will not be the exception, although they have a very planning deep, and they are doing very well so far. But he still did not trust me, this nft thing is to enter, get your profit and bye with you, you do not have to have mercy or be sentimental, what we are looking for is money, period.

My leg bothers me when I have been sitting for a long time, and it starts to drip due to the circulation problem. When that happens I have to stop and walk around the house for a while, or get in a horizontal position so that the blood flows better.

I am waiting for my neighbor to make me empanadas, I have few lollipops left, so I will have to do anxiety management today, to see how she goes with that.

And so my Tuesday begins, and yours?

Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 16.82
$ 16.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.01 from @charmingcherry08
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Comments