Brainstorming?

0 32
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

I wake up after a few hours of sleep because lately, I am not sleeping too much. I have not tried a cigarette for 48 hours, and I guess this is part of the effect of that. It is like suffering from the withdrawal syndromes that a drug addict suffers, but I must admit that I feel much better, the cough gradually dissipates, and over longer periods of time, I cough less frequently. This is something that had me very concerned. And of course, it is the product of anxiety, for the whole situation of the confinement and certain particular situations such as having to pay $120 for an extra fee for the repair of the elevators that I must have together for the month of February of next year, that means an unforeseen expense, and it has me in a very bad mood because I have to limit my investments by having to pay for that crap. And yes, I complain because that bothers me a lot. I also know that this attitude is the product of irritability caused by leaving the cigarette 48 hours ago

It is not the first time that I do it, each time I have decided to quit smoking suddenly without any problem, I must admit that I have unbreakable willpower.

These are the ideas that lurk in my head today, and the truth is that I feel very disturbed by them, kind of things cloud and hinder my creativity, this makes the process of making a living slower, and I have to push myself using other techniques to bring you content.

However, I am experienced, and I already know how to handle these situations, the point is that they continue to bother me even though I know how to handle them, and of course, that is all a nuisance.

I have been looking for a technique or methodology for a long time to be able to root out that feeling of annoyance that distracts me from my main objective, which is the creation of content.

Today I decided to install an image editor on my phone, which is small in size, weighs about 6 Mb, and it was difficult for me to do so because I had to clear the cache of several applications in order to install the application, even though I have a memory card of 32 GB, I still don't understand why I keep having this problem on the phone, I have space to install things, but it keeps telling me that I must erase from my original memory to install applications. Tech details or tech failures go well ...

The fact is that with this editor to do the tests I started to play it and the truth meets the requirements that I need for basic image measurement in noise.cash. The result is the image that accompanies this publication, although I still have to find how to place font styles because what I like, the most basic part I think I have resolved.

This is so I can bring content to you from my bed when I turned off the computer or when I don't feel like sitting at the laptop.

Lately, he only used the PC to enter Plants Vs Undead, to check my farm and I do that because the application does not work for me from the phone, and the method to install the kiwi browser on Android with metamask does not work either because even though it succeeded to install my wallet and import the phrase, everything is fine up to there, but when trying to move from the wallet tab to the plant versus Undead tab I can't find a way to do it. Then I am forced to close the tabs and that is where everything goes. I was dealing with it for about 2 hours and I got tired of trying AND I ended up deleting the kiwi browser and metamask from my phone, being forced to have to access it from the PC. That is why I hope to gather about $300 soon to buy a better phone or tablet and be able to access thereto play Axie Infinity that I cannot do from my current phone or from my computer because it does not have Windows or the ability to run a virtual machine (no I have enough RAM to be able to do it), and thus be able to take advantage of this source of income in which I have the opportunity to participate for many months and I have not been able to do so because I have this block in the sense of not having the tablet or the laptop I only need to have windows and the axie client to play.

And well these are my ideas for today: irritated by the cigarette, complaints about paying $120 in February, my new image editor on the phone, and my plans to play Axie.

In this way, I advance together with you from Wednesday to Thursday.

Hopefully, this conversation will help you!

Until next time I meet my dear audience <3

Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 4.61
$ 4.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.03 from @charmingcherry08
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Comments