Being Asperger I tell you how I solve problems in my life - Long read

2 40
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago
Topics: Thoughts, Life, Blog, Blockchain, Games, ...

There are times when life does not smile at you but, on the contrary, put you hard tests and today is one of those occasions, not for anything special but simply when you wake up in the morning with the best disposition and hope that everything It works out correctly, but life decides that it is not like that, that everything should turn out the other way around, that you have to face difficulties and precisely this happens at the moment when you feel the need to be calmer, to be relaxed.

And I comment on this because I was working doing different things until 3 in the morning yesterday, or rather until 3 in the morning of today to be more precise, so much so that I did not even have time to have dinner on yesterday, then around 10 at night I wrote to a person who delivers food and lives in the same building as me to see if there was a possibility that he would bring me something to eat at that time, because I I was quite tired and did not even have the courage or the desire to prepare food (imagine how exhausted I felt for yesterday at 10 o'clock at night, after a day of more than 14 hours), and well the lady told me that I was very tired and that we left it for hours in the morning, and I told him that it was fine that at 8 in the morning he happened to bring me breakfast, but after that time passed and I continued doing different things, leveling up in Rising Star, and reading posts, and in the whole process I put l to leg because I got into a question of farming of tokens and I thought it was good to diversify into different tokens, but when I really saw that it was a particular touch that could give me the most profit, I sent my wallet all the tokens again to convert them into that only token which is VFT.

The fact is that when I remove my STARBITS and my DEC to my hive engine wallet, due to a damn error on the page (which is not hive engine is another page that is still in development and has several Bugs, and yes I know it was my responsibility but I was testing the services of the page, I also did not lose a large amount) and the Hive engine explorer threw me a message of "symbol precision mismatch" causing all the balance of those particular touches to be done and not show up in my hive engine wallet.

Also, it usually happens to me that since my laptop has little RAM when the memory is loaded a lot, operations become slow and that is why there is a tremendous delay when he used the hive keychain and it hangs while I click the button and this obviously You recharge the memory and it makes me despair more and things like this happen.

Well, but in order not to deviate from what I want to tell you, the fact is that I went from 10 at night to 3 in the morning trying to figure out how to solve that symbol precision mismatch problem, understanding that according to the blockchain and the browser from hive engine my tokens were sent to @null, and this for you do not know means that they were burned, or to speak to you in a language that you understand disappeared forever from my hands. So goodbye to my 178 DEC and my 3,300 Starbits, I learned my lesson the hard way.

Already at 3 in the morning, I went to sleep and could not get to sleep, because in addition to all this I have been having cramps in my left leg for the last few days, which torment me and I get very strong due to excess uric acid (eating a lot of tomato sauce), and the cramps have not let me sleep, I have to bite a pillow to be able to pass the pain that lasts like 3 minutes, it is very unpleasant and it gives me two or three times a night. In addition, the mattress on my bed is very old and I think I mentioned it in a previous time, I have not been able to replace it, the springs hit me in the back and in my lower parts, and there is a hole in the middle of the mattress, Pole that does not I sleep very well generally. Then I have to change to sleep on a double mattress that is in another room where I do not have a television. And I can't put the television there because there is no space.

With all these problems I wake up at 7:30 in the morning, because I set the alarm on the phone to ring that time and I could wake up to open the door to the lady who was going to bring me breakfast and to start One fine day I eat my empanadas and decide to go down to buy milk, fruits, and a little honey, plus my usual cigarettes.

After I was fed, I received the message that the lady had already come to bring me the order from the night before.

And that's when life decided to bother me again: surprise there is no elevator, so if I wanted to acquire what I needed I had to go down 13 floors, the day I live on a high floor, and having slept badly, having a problem with leg cramps, And coming from a night where you had a problem that I lost the tokens because I think it is more than clear that I really got upset and intoxicated with bad vibes.

Even so, with all this, decide and go down to buy what I needed, but not before mentally insulting all the people who are responsible for the condominium and the repair of the elevator, since here there are many sick people and at any moment it will be necessary take them out of emergency and there is no elevator, which represents a very serious additional problem to carry one of these people to the emergency. Besides that, if you need to go out of the emergency yourself, you have to go down 13 floors, and you are the result of the management of several boards that successively have not dealt with solving the problem but have let it go for a long time, and I am led to let to run some services that we really need.

But again I'm beating around the bush, the fact is that I went down I bought my milk, my cereal, some cigarettes, some envelopes of instant drink flavored with passion fruit and lemon, and I returned with my load, protesting between walls every 5 steps that I climbed and That it cost me a lot due to my overweight and the physical, mental, and emotional wear and tear that I wore from the night before. Obviously, I am a human being like all of you and even though I am very resilient, there came a time when it exploded and I have to pass all my thoughts to these lines in the hope that this will help me feel better.

All of this was the bad part, I hope life calms down a bit and I gave myself a break for a few days to have mental and physical peace. But good things also happened, last night I had the pleasure of playing virtual bingo with a series of people who make life on these platforms and it was an entertaining part, I did not win but I was entertained for a long time.

In addition to this, I also managed to move up the division in splinterlands, which took me a lot of work because changing the League is quite difficult, especially when you face people who have much more time playing than you and have better cards so their chances of winning you are much higher than yours. Still, I managed to go up to silver 3, and I hope to start tomorrow to receive better rewards.

The fortune of all this is that I received a legendary card, a summoner an epic card, and two rare cards, in addition to 2000 DEC and a few legendary portions.

So I think it was worth the effort I made especially because I received that tremendous legendary card which is very useful and that I love playing with the life splinter even though I had made the decision to specialize on land, now that I am getting to know the game better I am really enjoying playing with life, and I also received those 2,000 DEC that was worth it.

The photos you see are the rewards for each of my two accounts. The main one where I received the legendary one and the other one that is the alternate account where I always find it difficult to do the daily missions because I have very few cards, I use that only to farm rewards, in the hope of being able to acquire some other good cards.

But that was not all, I also received the joy of reaching level 10 in Rising Star AND getting 100 Starbucks and a pizza box that the game gave me for completing 100 missions.

And the good part of all this is that they gave me a super useful card called Pizza box which is very difficult to get because it is not always for sale in the market.

And the best of all this is that I already had one, which means that now I have two, and I will be able to broadcast more, which will allow me to advance more quickly in the game, and this makes me very happy because It means that I will be able to generate more income, maybe now because I am at low levels it is not much but I know that I am going up quickly and in about two or three months, I hope to have a fairly acceptable level and to be able to generate through the game at least $5 daily.

I have made this decision because I really have a hard time interacting with people, and it is not something that I like very much because for those who do not know I am Asperger and having to face situations where I have to socialize and talk to people with a lot of frequency is not something I like.

I feel more comfortable playing these types of games in which I don't necessarily have to interact with people.

And this is how today has started and how things are developing in my life, another particular thing that is being given to me now for making long publications, and it is not something that I have planned but simply the flow of my writing. comes out this way.

It is also the end of the month and every end of the month all the services and platforms back up their databases, so surely they should take into account that the services are going to be a bit slow today, the financial entities and the exchange houses, the platforms in general, will be doing maintenance and incidentally there is the Hardfork that is scheduled for in a few hours on the Hive blockchain.

Also, end-of-month days are when internet service companies pass their bills, so I'm hoping not to get too scared when the next amount of my internet bill arrives this month.

I hope you like to read about my life and enjoy it, it serves as a tool for me to feel better.

And this has been it for today, hopefully, life will be more gentle with me in the days that follow.

Until the next post my dear audience!

Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 1.12
$ 0.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago
Topics: Thoughts, Life, Blog, Blockchain, Games, ...

Comments

I kinda relate to that feeling when I am exhausted but still faced by the hardships of fate. I sometimes want to give up, but I just think, "Just one more day. Just hang in there, everything will be fine." And I don't regret doing that decision, because amidst all situations that affects me, there are still reasons to be happy and smile. Good read. Thanks for sharing. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is very inspired me, God bless you, keeping healthy and do not exposures your energy, remain for yourself to recovery your's. Hope much goodness will happen to you, nomatter what you do. Keep healthy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago